Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.89 Rating 244 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited

About Sussex Promotions Limited: Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:
01273 493618

Email:
andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:
35-37 High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Sussex Promotions Limited?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"A very professional manner in dealing with our requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I have used Sussex Promotions on a number of occasions. They are always prompt, efficient and reasonably priced. Daniel Muddle, who I have dealt with for several years now, has always been great to deal with. I would definitely recommend their services to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service was excellent, efficient and professional. Delivery happened as planned and the proofing process could not have been easier. The quality of the work was also excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always very prompt with replies to e-mails. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The products were of high quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very profesional treatment and quick response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Neil was very responsive and helpful. The whole process was made easy for me which is great remoes one headache! The prodcut was good and the feedback from our customers has been very positive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service. Products arrived today and I’m very happy with them. Thank you :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"You are an amazing company. The prompt helpful response to every request (10 out of 10 to Kiera). Artwork is prompt & efficient. Delivery excellent. Prices competitive. Keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We have been regularly updated on the process of our order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They ALWAYS help us, whether we have two weeks or two days they are always there to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"From the initial enquiry, the service and response was excellent. I was kept informed through all stages of my order and the goods arrived on the day promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Terry, many thanks for taking the time out to provide a review, I'm pleased the team looked after you well. Thank you for the order. Very best, wishes, Andrew
Posted 3 months ago
"Best Prices! Quickest Delivery. Efficient Customer Service. The best one around! Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wow! Thank you Dale, we very much appreciate the kind words! All the best, Andrew
Posted 3 months ago
"Dan and the team are always on hand, and always helpful and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Lauren for your review, much appreciated, Andrew
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful and supportive service - excellent work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Patrick!
Posted 3 months ago
"Quotes sent out by your web site never arrived and had to be manually emailed instead Order was lost and had to be rebooked, Confusion about whether artwork had been approved or not. I was assured that this kind of thing doesn't normally happen at Sussex Promotions"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Richard, thank you for your feedback which I will discuss with the team responsible for your order, some of the problems seem to be gremlins within email communications. Hopefully your mugs arrived ok and everyone is happy with them following the artwork changes. Neil will be happy to discuss the order and the subsequent service & communications received wiith you further at BNI I'm sure. Thank you, Andrew
Posted 4 months ago
"By providing the outstanding customer service we always receive!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Amy!
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic Customer service and fast delivery. Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great news Terrina, thank you so much for letting us know.

Best,
Andrew
Posted 4 months ago
"Alan Novis was always prepared to revisit quotes for Raystede as it took a long time for people to make their minds up - we eventually got there! Thank you, the branded umbrellas arrived this morning and look superb, and as if on cue it started to rain - perfect timing all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the positive review Mark, at least someone is happy it's raining!!

All the best, Andrew
Posted 4 months ago
"Speed and service very good, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Lisa for the +ve comment.
Posted 4 months ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.89 based on 244 reviews