Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 215 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited

About Sussex Promotions Limited: Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone
01273 493618

Email:
andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:
35-37 High Street

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Sussex Promotions Limited?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sussex Promotions are always brilliant - communication, service and speed! I love using them for our promotional needs!
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Dave C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Understood what I wanted, designed it , made it delivered it, all in quick time. Always do well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Dave, we appreciate the business & you taking time to leave a review.

All the best,
Andrew
Posted 3 weeks ago
Florence H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Neil Sullivan was great and very helpful with all my requests!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Florence, I will be sure to let Neil know!

Best regards, Andrew
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No problem from the order to the delivery to France
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

With a friendly, efficient service. The staff are fantastic.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The whole process was easy from obtaining a quote and placing and order, through to approving proofs and receiving delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Kim C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Produced the product we ordered
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Kim, we do try!
Posted 1 month ago
Mike W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First class service and a very professional company amazing order process and website
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Mike for your comments, they are very much appreciated.

Have a great week, Andrew
Posted 1 month ago
Trish S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Staff very helpful. Went the extra mile with very exacting packing guidelines.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Trish for your review, I saw Tracy packing the pencils, hope they arrive at their final destination warm & dry! Thank you, Andrew
Posted 1 month ago
Ann B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Dan is always very quick to respond to my emails and help with orders
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ann, thank you for your comments about Dan, he is a little superstar! I'll pass them on.

Best regards, Andrew
Posted 1 month ago
Janine T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

delivered om time, emails answered straight away
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Janine for taking the time to post a review, best regards, Andrew
Posted 1 month ago
Anna P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Our branded mugs are fabulous - thank you. Great colour matching with a tricky orange and the design team were extremely helpful when we wanted to make a late amendment.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anna, thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we're really pleased the Colour Coat Orange was a success. I'll share you comments with Elliott from our design team when he returns from Honeymoon. All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 month ago
Sasha S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service from start to finish from the team at Sussex Promotions - Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Anton D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The customer service was great, prompt communication with a friendly and helpful attitude.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Anton for your review, I'm gald the team looked after you well.

Best regards,
Andrew
Posted 2 months ago
Daniel V
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick turn around and quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Daniel, thanks for taking time to leave us a review.

Best regards,
Andrew
Posted 2 months ago
Mike W
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very quick response and a good price for 500 enamel badges
Posted 2 months ago
Andrea W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very please with the quality of the product, and was delivered on time.
Posted 2 months ago
Polly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We asked for a very short turnaround and you delivered early!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Polly, I'm pleased we could help! Many thanks, Andrew
Posted 2 months ago
Sarah D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everyone was supportive of my needs and short timescales. Everyone kept me up to speed with delivery dates. Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Industry experts, good response time, good after-service.
Posted 2 months ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.90 based on 215 reviews