Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 375 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

About Sussex Promotions Limited:

Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 493618

Email:

andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14
Lady Bee Enterprise Centre
Albion Street
Southwick, Brighton
BN42 4BW

Write Your review

Tell us how Sussex Promotions Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Neil and the team were wonderfully helpful as always .
They provided a great solution that fully met our brief, their communication was excellent and I am delighted with the results.
Thank you
Sasha - Stephen Hawking School
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always delivering a five star service, quality merchandise and excellent company to deal with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic company! We've been using Sussex Promotions for a long time now, and everything is always delivered on time, as described and of a high quality. Thanks to Neil Sullivan our account manager for continued, excellent service. Much appreciated. Recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Yet again Sussex Promotions delivered. I have just reordered a quantity of Moleskin note pads. Our customers are delighted with them. Sussex Promotions delivered on time with no fuss. Excellent service again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service from Neil. Took me through the options, gave great advice and couldn't have been more helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
We at Seaford RFC have used Sussex Promotions for the past 3 seasons to design and make boot bags for our mini and junior players.
The products they supplied are fantastic!
Bright vibrant Red colour like our club kit with a clear print of our club logo.
Our kid members love showing them off at school!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Working with Sussex Promotions has made our return to the new " norm" a breeze- from start to finish the professionalism, patience ( & humour!) and experience of the team was second to none - Thank you !



We look forward to working with you all again very soon
Posted 4 months ago
Andrew was extremely helpful and professional from my first enquiry. Very fair prices and brilliant service. Will definitely be ordering from this company again, and would highly recommend them.
Posted 5 months ago
I cannot recommend this company more highly. The contact throughout was always responsive and our order arrived within days, not weeks.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 months ago
Great service as usual and super quality products.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent communication and understanding of brief. Quality Products, received on time to various locations. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Happy with the service and support.
Posted 7 months ago
I received fabulous service from Sussex Promotions.
Being a technophobe I struggled to upload the correct sized photo's but your friendly, capable staff were quick and efficient with their assistance and made suggestions that improved my design.
I was thrilled to collect my order as arranged and find no hideous plastic wrapping.
I would highly recommend your company and look forward to using you again in the future.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Lizzie, I'm glad we looked after you & very pleased to hear the mugs are a big hit! All the best, Andrew
Posted 7 months ago
Sussex Promotion have always been a pleasure to work with. They are extremely professional, handling detailed Estimates, to producing good quality products. Highly recommend and we will continue to use as always.
Posted 8 months ago
We have used Sussex Promotions for a few years now and always been happy with their efficient and helpful service
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. With their regular factory closed during the Covid19 lockdown they found a similar product and a factory able to print and produce what we wanted. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
We were looking for some graduate pin badges - we had great support throughout, with suggestions, and advice, and all our minor details and questions and ammendments were weclomed and actioned - and we received a great product in the end which we are delighted with! thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with the service and product. Everything with the order was thorough and done carefully to avoid any errors. The only thing I would say is the delivery came on time as proposed, but the proposed delivery time was longer than I initially expected, so if we needed the product urgently, we would have to order in advanced.

Nonetheless, thanks!
Posted 10 months ago
I was very happy with the service provided by Alan, Nicola and Andrew throughout the whole process, they were all very helpful and clear with what was needed. Everything has been received on time with no issues and at a top quality standard.
Posted 10 months ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.90 based on 375 reviews