Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 315 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited

About Sussex Promotions Limited: Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:
01273 493618

Email:
andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:
35-37 High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sussex Promotions Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"We have placed a few orders with Sussex Promotions now and have been very happy with the products ordered/received and the service provided by all members of the team."
Posted 11 hours ago
Thank you Laura for taking time to leave us this review. All the best, Andrew
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Really helpful and excellent communication. Very impressed with the finished product- professional and high quality. Would definitely use the company again!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lucy, thank you for taking the time to review, it's really appreciated. I will let Dan, Kiera & Tiffany know your comments! All the best, Andrew
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We are a long way away from you (Australia), however our interactions are always flawless. Everyone is very helpful and in particular Tracy Atkinson, with whom I have had the most contact. Orders are prompt and very well packaged. Keep up the good work."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ivanka, thank you so much for this review, I will email you direct. All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication, excellent products, excellent delivery times."
Posted 1 month ago
"I am really happy with the service I received, Sussex Promotions are very good and they keep you informed of the stages, and making changes if needed. I will be using them again in the future, just need to decide what to order. I would recommend them"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Janine for your review, if you need any ideas just give Dan & Kiera a shout! Have a great week, Andrew
Posted 1 month ago
"I enquired about some beer mats and was very pleased with the service I received, we changed the design a couple of times and I received different designs promptly. The delivery was earlier than expected and I am really pleased with them. I have used Sussex Promotions in the past and have just placed another order with them. I would highly recommend Dan, Kiera and Tiffany."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Janine, thank you for leaving a review it is really appreciated, I'll make sure Dan, Kiera & Tiffany see it too. Thank you! Andrew
Posted 2 months ago
"Very prompt response and excellent communication. Great quality products."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Paul for the kind words, much appreciated! Have a great weekend. Andrew
Posted 2 months ago
"very helpful team"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service as always. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my promotional items. Thanks guys"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you James!
Posted 3 months ago
"We are very satisfied with the transaction!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Tiffany was so helpful. Sorted out a quick delivery for me as I was under a tight deadline."
Posted 4 months ago
"We love the Teddies with our Monument Dance Centre Logo Tshirts Great service and very fast delivery thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Louise for taking the time to review.
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic service - would highly recommend!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Generally pleased with the items we receive however time taken from ordering to receiving goods is far too long"
Posted 5 months ago
"I have always found Sussex Promotions to be very prompt and efficient with all their communications."
Posted 5 months ago
"It's always a pleasure to work with the team at Sussex Promotions. They are very helpful and the product quality is great. Highly recommended!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Helpful and friendly customer service staff and quick processing of orders"
Posted 5 months ago
"Always availables for any request, they offer a very good service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Sussex Promotions have been a valued supplier to our company for a few years now. They remain competitive on price and deliver on time. Excellent customer service."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Craig, Thanks for your review, really appreciated, as is the ongoing business! All the best & have a great weekend, Andrew
Posted 5 months ago
"Always an excellent service. Prompt and helpful replies to all enquiries. Thank You"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Geoff for leaving a review ;)
Posted 5 months ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.90 based on 315 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access