Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 278 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited

About Sussex Promotions Limited: Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:
01273 493618

Email:
andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:
35-37 High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Sussex Promotions Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We continue to use Sussex promotions for our promotional products. Despite a very tight deadline and a variety of products required, they met the challenge with an extremely efficient level of service. The products met our exact requirements in terms of quality and were delivered well before the deadline. I would have no hesitation in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Thank you Steve, that's very kind. Andrew
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"Hello, I was tasked with ordering promotional gifts for my company in a very short amount of time to a location in London. I chose Sussex because the location would guarantee delivery to the event on time. My items arrived before the event with well enough time to prepare. Only one huge problem, The logo I requested was misspelled on the product. All 250 bags and all 250 neck pillows. This is just 100% unacceptable as a promotion company, you would think someone would have compared the logo I sent with the one produced at least once and the issue would have been fixed. The only reason I am giving my experience and acceptable rating is because Tiffany Cosset, the seller helping me, and Daniel Muddle, the account manager were very nice and apologetic and assured an expedited shipping with the corrected logo."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Olivia for the review & feedback.

The team here at Sussex take full responsibility for the mistake but being a public review I just want to provide balance to your review:

- Artwork was supplied that wasn't printable & to meet timelines our team had the logo redrawn
- Yes the word "management" was spelt wrong
- Artworks were proofed back to you for approval where you also failed to spot the mistake
- The bags were re-printed immediately and delivered in time for the event
- The neck pillows were not re-printed but a full credit was provided

Mistakes can happen, we have checks in place including both us & our customers to try to spot them, in this case it slipped through the net but we have hopefully done everything we can to make it as right as we could.

Thank you.
Andrew
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered some t-shirts last minute and the service was great, I was given a delivery date, which was then able to be re-assigned to assure artwork approval from our end. The t-shirts arrived on time and looked great, I was sent a great proof and confirmation of sizes & costs - all good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really helpful! Quick and efficient, great product that arrived on time. Was given great service by all team members that I spoke with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Items arrived as we hoped and on time - the team are a pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dealing with Sussex Promotions has been efficient, enjoyable and they have a great range of products to choose from. Dan Muddle in particular has been amazing, he's always quick to respond to emails and is so helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sussex Promotions are very helpful, when I ring for a quote it's done within an hour and delivery is on time or can be delayed till a time which suits me. I would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Every step of the process was great, from enquiry to delivery! Great and fast service - the product looks fantastic too! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The medals you recently had made for our event are amazing and so well done. They arrived very quickly as well. You are always such a pleasure to work with. Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Such and easy process and what a great product. We love our new mugs and would highly recommend Sussex Promotions if you needs some clever or novel items to promote your business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rik, thank you so much for the review, really appreciated and pleased to hear the mugs have been well received. Many thanks, Andrew
Posted 1 month ago
"When I email I always get a really prompt reply and everyone is always helpful directing me to the products I need and being realsitic about delivery times"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Lucinda for leaving a review, I'm so pleased the team are looking after you well. All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and services as always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Graham, glad they turned out well!
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy, straightforward ordering process. Artwork requirements understood and amends turned round quickly. Speedy delivery and excellent communication. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Jacki for your review, really appreciated and I'll make sure the team sees it too. All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 month ago
"Great! Fast, professional. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect service, product sourced and delivered promptly. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with the service, quality and turnaround. Will use you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very responsive and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Jocelyn.
Posted 2 months ago
"Dan at Sussex promotions was very helpful with advice about the product that would best meet my needs and helped me make a quick decision. He made the whole customer experience a great one with a super fast delivery as promised. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mark, thank you for your positive comments, really appreciated, and I will make sure Dan sees.

Thank you. Andrew
Posted 2 months ago
"staff were very helpful and friendly with all my queries. fast turn around time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Yet again a fantastic service. Communication excellent. Would definitely recommend Sussex Promotions Limited."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.90 based on 278 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This