Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 357 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

About Sussex Promotions Limited:

Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 493618

Email:

andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14
Lady Bee Enterprise Centre
Albion Street
Southwick, Brighton
BN42 4BW

Write Your review

Tell us how Sussex Promotions Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very happy with the service and product. Everything with the order was thorough and done carefully to avoid any errors. The only thing I would say is the delivery came on time as proposed, but the proposed delivery time was longer than I initially expected, so if we needed the product urgently, we would have to order in advanced. Nonetheless, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very happy with the service provided by Alan, Nicola and Andrew throughout the whole process, they were all very helpful and clear with what was needed. Everything has been received on time with no issues and at a top quality standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As ever excellent service and advice from Alan Novis at Sussex Promotions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Kevin, I have shared with Alan. All the best, Andrew
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kiera was so very helpful and patient. I received prompt, exceptional service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time I have used Sussex Promotions Limited and have to say I will be returning. We dealt with Daniel Muddle who was exceptionally helpful, prompt in responding and went out of his way to ensure our product purchase was hassle free. Excellent service and delivery arrived two days early ...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Karen, thanks for your great review, I have shared with Dan!

Have a great week.

Andrew
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt and friendly efficient service. Very happy with our order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dan is a superhuman who knows how to get things done in a blink of eye!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order placed and received with no issues. Confirmation of dispatch received day before items were received. Good service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent service from Sussex Promotions as always. Helpful, efficient and a great product delivered very quickly. Big thumbs up!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Clare!
Posted 2 months ago
Bingley Swimming Club been using Sussex Promotions for a number of years to provide participation awards for children competing at our annual schools' swimming gals. Always very helpful, great service and delivery on time. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Geoff, that's really appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
hi all, many thanks for the fast sending and delivery. the package was packed very well. great. best regards tugfan akkaya element germany
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The service and the team are both a joy to work with, thank you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What a lovely review, thank you Dave for those kind words.

Have a great week. Andrew
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service, competitive pricing, quick to deliver, kept updated throughout order process, always a positive experience ordering with Sussex Promotions
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So helpful with a last minute request, and the notebooks went down a storm at our event. Thanks to all who helped.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Wendy, thank you for the review, really pleased the notebooks were well received and we were able to help in the available lead time! All the best, Andrew
Posted 3 months ago
First time I have used Sussex Promotions, very helpful, responsive and prompt. Would not hesitate to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This team always go above and beyond to find the items you are looking for. Communication can never be faulted, delivery was quick as always. Products exactly what we wanted! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Emily for these kind words, very much appreciated. I'll make sure the team know. Have a great week. Andrew
Posted 3 months ago
We've ordered from Sussex for pretty much everything we get for over 2 years now, I generally deal with Kiera who is basically a godsend, no matter what request I have or how tight my deadline she somehow pulls it out the bag and has become my unofficial guardian angel of branding, but the rest of the team are also always really helpful and generally lovely people to work with. Couldn't recommend them enough and the products are always good quality, perfectly branded and sent on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wow, that is an amazing review! Thank you Becky for taking the time to write such kind words, Kiera is absolutely beaming! Have a great week. Thank you. Andrew
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Debbie for taking the time to leave a review. All the best, Andrew
Posted 3 months ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.90 based on 357 reviews