Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 252 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited

About Sussex Promotions Limited: Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:
01273 493618

Email:
andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:
35-37 High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Sussex Promotions Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Playmobil U
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Easy to deal with, quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The Sussex Promo team make the process seamless and easy. It's also enjoyable to work with a fun group of people like Sussex Promotions. Dan Muddle has a wealth of product knowledge which means that when I think I know what I want, I'm quickly advised of other options, that always suit my budget and objective far better. I can't rate these guys highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Freddie for taking the time to review, I will make sure Dan sees your comments also. Have a great week. Andrew
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Process was simple and easy with a quality final product. Highly recommend and will definitely use again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Noel for taking the time to leave your review, I'm glad the time looked after you! Have a great week, Andrew
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The team were fantastic at helping us with our design, advising us on the best colours etc. We were particularly impressed with how they were so understanding of any changes that occurred throughout the quote. As our summer school is within a University, we have brand guidelines that need to be adhered to, therefore SussexPromotions were efficient at making any amendments we needed. Shout out to Daniel and Elliot for all your hard work! Thanks guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Becky for writing such a glowing review, I am pleased Dan & Elliott were able to help and will make sure they read your comments. Have a great week. Andrew
Posted 1 month ago
"Sussex Promotions are always quick and extremely helpful in our orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely branded polo shirts! The team were very helpful with the exact colours of the material I wanted and the logo looks fabulous. Customer service is 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review Ashling, I will share with the team. Best regards, Andrew
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful company, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A very professional manner in dealing with our requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have used Sussex Promotions on a number of occasions. They are always prompt, efficient and reasonably priced. Daniel Muddle, who I have dealt with for several years now, has always been great to deal with. I would definitely recommend their services to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The service was excellent, efficient and professional. Delivery happened as planned and the proofing process could not have been easier. The quality of the work was also excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always very prompt with replies to e-mails. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The products were of high quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very profesional treatment and quick response"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Neil was very responsive and helpful. The whole process was made easy for me which is great remoes one headache! The prodcut was good and the feedback from our customers has been very positive."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service. Products arrived today and I’m very happy with them. Thank you :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"You are an amazing company. The prompt helpful response to every request (10 out of 10 to Kiera). Artwork is prompt & efficient. Delivery excellent. Prices competitive. Keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We have been regularly updated on the process of our order."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They ALWAYS help us, whether we have two weeks or two days they are always there to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"From the initial enquiry, the service and response was excellent. I was kept informed through all stages of my order and the goods arrived on the day promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Terry, many thanks for taking the time out to provide a review, I'm pleased the team looked after you well. Thank you for the order. Very best, wishes, Andrew
Posted 6 months ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.90 based on 252 reviews