Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 305 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited

About Sussex Promotions Limited: Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:
01273 493618

Email:
andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:
35-37 High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sussex Promotions Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Tiffany was so helpful. Sorted out a quick delivery for me as I was under a tight deadline."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"We love the Teddies with our Monument Dance Centre Logo Tshirts Great service and very fast delivery thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Louise for taking the time to review.
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service - would highly recommend!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Generally pleased with the items we receive however time taken from ordering to receiving goods is far too long"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have always found Sussex Promotions to be very prompt and efficient with all their communications."
Posted 1 month ago
"It's always a pleasure to work with the team at Sussex Promotions. They are very helpful and the product quality is great. Highly recommended!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful and friendly customer service staff and quick processing of orders"
Posted 1 month ago
"Always availables for any request, they offer a very good service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Sussex Promotions have been a valued supplier to our company for a few years now. They remain competitive on price and deliver on time. Excellent customer service."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Craig, Thanks for your review, really appreciated, as is the ongoing business! All the best & have a great weekend, Andrew
Posted 1 month ago
"Always an excellent service. Prompt and helpful replies to all enquiries. Thank You"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Geoff for leaving a review ;)
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and professional response and great product!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Lucy!
Posted 1 month ago
"Sussex promotions were great! From day 1 right through until my product was delivered, i was given 5 star service with a few different designs for me to choose from. I highly recommend sussex promotions and will be using them again in the future."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lexi, wow, what a fab review! Thank you so much for your kind words I will make sure the team reads your comments, really appreciated, thank you! Andrew
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service! Top quality product. The team couldn't be more helpful with all your company marketing and design needs. We at the University of Sussex give them 5 well deserved stars. They most generously donated gift bags to our AGE UK Seasonal Charity Fund Raiser and contributed to making many local, older people feel like somebody cared for them at Christmas. Thank you so much!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Sussex Promotions have been supplying us for well over 4 years. Whatever I need and whenever I need it they do their best to make it happen. The customer service is always excellent, prompt and efficient. The products are good quality and the prices always competitive. I have had to set up the art work just once and it is now easily transferable to all products. We have had one issue over the years but it was resolved professionally and very fairly. I am very happy with the service and would highly recommend them every time.."
Posted 2 months ago
"From initial contact to the finished product, service has been outstanding. Couldn't have been more helpful or straightforward in terms of submitting artwork and sending proofs and excellent advice was given to achieve best results. The quality of the products is also very good. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Sussex Promotions to anyone."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jane, Thank you for your lovely review I'm really pleased to hear the systems & process are all working and the team looked after you well. All the best, Andrew
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service. Very quick and efficient and will definitely use again. Highly recommended"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Samantha for taking time to review, really appreciated.

All the best,
Andrew
Posted 2 months ago
"I am blown away by Sussex Promotions doing what they say they will, quicker than expected, with a superb quality outcome. My business has benefited from the investment I have made. I honestly highly recommend Andy Nash and his team."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Charlie for the glowing review, it's really appreciated and makes such a difference to the team. Good luck with CB Enterprises. Andrew
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, excellent quality."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent friendly service through and through from start to finish, value for money too, thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the review Elaine, I'm pleased to hear the team looked after you well. All the best, Andrew
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic service! Will defiantly use again."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Aoife for the review, I thought the products looked great, worth the perseverance to get the artwork right! All the best, Andrew
Posted 4 months ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.90 based on 305 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support