Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.89 Rating 230 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited

About Sussex Promotions Limited: Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:
01273 493618

Email:
andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:
35-37 High Street

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Sussex Promotions Limited?

Your Rating
Patrick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and supportive service - excellent work!
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Richard F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quotes sent out by your web site never arrived and had to be manually emailed instead
Order was lost and had to be rebooked,
Confusion about whether artwork had been approved or not.

I was assured that this kind of thing doesn't normally happen at Sussex Promotions
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Richard, thank you for your feedback which I will discuss with the team responsible for your order, some of the problems seem to be gremlins within email communications. Hopefully your mugs arrived ok and everyone is happy with them following the artwork changes. Neil will be happy to discuss the order and the subsequent service & communications received wiith you further at BNI I'm sure. Thank you, Andrew
Posted 1 week ago
Amy W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

By providing the outstanding customer service we always receive!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Amy!
Posted 1 week ago
Terrina B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic Customer service and fast delivery. Thank you so much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great news Terrina, thank you so much for letting us know.

Best,
Andrew
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mark P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Alan Novis was always prepared to revisit quotes for Raystede as it took a long time for people to make their minds up - we eventually got there! Thank you, the branded umbrellas arrived this morning and look superb, and as if on cue it started to rain - perfect timing all round.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the positive review Mark, at least someone is happy it's raining!!

All the best, Andrew
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lisa L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speed and service very good, thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Lisa for the +ve comment.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nick R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

happpy me happy client
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Nick, happy Team SP!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kirsti C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Regular communications which makes a great customer experience. I am very pleased with the product!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Kirsti for your +ve Monday morning comments! Have a great week, Andrew
Posted 3 weeks ago
Deborah H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful service and prompt turnaround. Much appreciated!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Deborah for taking the time to review the service received, we hope to hear from you again soon. Andrew
Posted 3 weeks ago
James B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Alan was excellent, very good at communicating and helping throughout the process.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you James, I will let Alan know in tomorrow's team meeting. Many thanks, Andrew
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jacki C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you Alan and the team for the excellent service. Your patience with our requirements was much appreciated. They arrived ahead of time and we are really pleased with the finished pens. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Jacki for taking the time to leave us a review, its very much appreciated, I will let Alan & the team know.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Annie K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality and delivered on time. Perfect as usual!
Posted 1 month ago
Sue H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick getting the artwork and order ready and products were with me very promptly. Quality was good as it has been on previous occasions.
However, accounts sent for payment to the University after I had paid for them myself, which caused work for the uni accounts dept and me to sort it out - I know these things happen, but could have been smarter.
Posted 1 month ago
Anna M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service and delivery as expected
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Anna, I'm pleased the team looked after you well. All the best, Andrew
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fiona N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you - quick response to my requirements, and despite initial hiccup with order, managed to turn it around quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Fi, good to see the faces of the minis light up when they received their bags & water bottles!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sussex Promotions are always brilliant - communication, service and speed! I love using them for our promotional needs!
Posted 2 months ago
Dave C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Understood what I wanted, designed it , made it delivered it, all in quick time. Always do well.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Dave, we appreciate the business & you taking time to leave a review.

All the best,
Andrew
Posted 2 months ago
Florence H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Neil Sullivan was great and very helpful with all my requests!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Florence, I will be sure to let Neil know!

Best regards, Andrew
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No problem from the order to the delivery to France
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

With a friendly, efficient service. The staff are fantastic.
Posted 3 months ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.89 based on 230 reviews