Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 384 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

About Sussex Promotions Limited:

Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 493618

Email:

andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14
Lady Bee Enterprise Centre
Albion Street
Southwick, Brighton
BN42 4BW

Write Your review

Tell us how Sussex Promotions Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent communication and understanding of brief. Quality Products, received on time to various locations. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the service and support.
Posted 1 year ago
I received fabulous service from Sussex Promotions. Being a technophobe I struggled to upload the correct sized photo's but your friendly, capable staff were quick and efficient with their assistance and made suggestions that improved my design. I was thrilled to collect my order as arranged and find no hideous plastic wrapping. I would highly recommend your company and look forward to using you again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Lizzie, I'm glad we looked after you & very pleased to hear the mugs are a big hit! All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Sussex Promotion have always been a pleasure to work with. They are extremely professional, handling detailed Estimates, to producing good quality products. Highly recommend and we will continue to use as always.
Posted 1 year ago
We have used Sussex Promotions for a few years now and always been happy with their efficient and helpful service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. With their regular factory closed during the Covid19 lockdown they found a similar product and a factory able to print and produce what we wanted. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
We were looking for some graduate pin badges - we had great support throughout, with suggestions, and advice, and all our minor details and questions and ammendments were weclomed and actioned - and we received a great product in the end which we are delighted with! thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service and product. Everything with the order was thorough and done carefully to avoid any errors. The only thing I would say is the delivery came on time as proposed, but the proposed delivery time was longer than I initially expected, so if we needed the product urgently, we would have to order in advanced. Nonetheless, thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
I was very happy with the service provided by Alan, Nicola and Andrew throughout the whole process, they were all very helpful and clear with what was needed. Everything has been received on time with no issues and at a top quality standard.
Posted 1 year ago
As ever excellent service and advice from Alan Novis at Sussex Promotions.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Kevin, I have shared with Alan. All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Kiera was so very helpful and patient. I received prompt, exceptional service.
Posted 1 year ago
First time I have used Sussex Promotions Limited and have to say I will be returning. We dealt with Daniel Muddle who was exceptionally helpful, prompt in responding and went out of his way to ensure our product purchase was hassle free. Excellent service and delivery arrived two days early ...
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Karen, thanks for your great review, I have shared with Dan! Have a great week. Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt and friendly efficient service. Very happy with our order.
Posted 1 year ago
Dan is a superhuman who knows how to get things done in a blink of eye!
Posted 1 year ago
Order placed and received with no issues. Confirmation of dispatch received day before items were received. Good service, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent service from Sussex Promotions as always. Helpful, efficient and a great product delivered very quickly. Big thumbs up!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Clare!
Posted 1 year ago
Bingley Swimming Club been using Sussex Promotions for a number of years to provide participation awards for children competing at our annual schools' swimming gals. Always very helpful, great service and delivery on time. Thank You
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Geoff, that's really appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service!
Posted 1 year ago
hi all, many thanks for the fast sending and delivery. the package was packed very well. great. best regards tugfan akkaya element germany
Posted 1 year ago
The service and the team are both a joy to work with, thank you all.
Posted 1 year ago
What a lovely review, thank you Dave for those kind words. Have a great week. Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.90 based on 384 reviews