Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 340 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

About Sussex Promotions Limited:

Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 493618

Email:

andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:

35-37 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Sussex Promotions Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service and professionalism from Tiffany. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The staff were very efficient, friendly and helpful. However, the product was not great. I think I should have been sent a sample of the product before sign off.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Gina, as discussed and reviewed offline, the coaster chosen was the one that fitted the budget and the quote did describe the product well. We didn't however arrange a sample and that would have prevented the disappointment & maybe a different product being ordered. I am pleased we have been able to rectify to your satisfaction now. Thank you. Andrew
Posted 3 months ago
We wanted a button made to show the two foundations which work together on projects in Ghana. I am pleased the staff at Sussex Promotions helped me get the layout and colour right, the shipment came quickly, and the quality is just what I expected. Using a local business to me is always a plus!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I selected Sussex Promotions Ltd as I wanted to work with a local company who have strong ethical and environmental credentials. Alan has been incredibly helpful, efficient and patient in helping us make our selection. Once the order was submitted it arrived very quickly and is of a high quality. We are very pleased with the service that we have received and will definitely be repeat customers. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Clare, thank you so much for your review, I will make sure the team get to see it. All the best, Andrew
Posted 4 months ago
great communication ad customer service, happy with the final product!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We have placed a few orders with Sussex Promotions now and have been very happy with the products ordered/received and the service provided by all members of the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Laura for taking time to leave us this review. All the best, Andrew
Posted 4 months ago
Really helpful and excellent communication. Very impressed with the finished product- professional and high quality. Would definitely use the company again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Lucy, thank you for taking the time to review, it's really appreciated. I will let Dan, Kiera & Tiffany know your comments! All the best, Andrew
Posted 5 months ago
We are a long way away from you (Australia), however our interactions are always flawless. Everyone is very helpful and in particular Tracy Atkinson, with whom I have had the most contact. Orders are prompt and very well packaged. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Ivanka, thank you so much for this review, I will email you direct. All the best, Andrew
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent communication, excellent products, excellent delivery times.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am really happy with the service I received, Sussex Promotions are very good and they keep you informed of the stages, and making changes if needed. I will be using them again in the future, just need to decide what to order. I would recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Janine for your review, if you need any ideas just give Dan & Kiera a shout! Have a great week, Andrew
Posted 6 months ago
I enquired about some beer mats and was very pleased with the service I received, we changed the design a couple of times and I received different designs promptly. The delivery was earlier than expected and I am really pleased with them. I have used Sussex Promotions in the past and have just placed another order with them. I would highly recommend Dan, Kiera and Tiffany.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Janine, thank you for leaving a review it is really appreciated, I'll make sure Dan, Kiera & Tiffany see it too. Thank you! Andrew
Posted 7 months ago
Very prompt response and excellent communication. Great quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Paul for the kind words, much appreciated! Have a great weekend. Andrew
Posted 7 months ago
very helpful team
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service as always. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my promotional items. Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you James!
Posted 8 months ago
We are very satisfied with the transaction!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Tiffany was so helpful. Sorted out a quick delivery for me as I was under a tight deadline.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We love the Teddies with our Monument Dance Centre Logo Tshirts Great service and very fast delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Louise for taking the time to review.
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service - would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Generally pleased with the items we receive however time taken from ordering to receiving goods is far too long
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have always found Sussex Promotions to be very prompt and efficient with all their communications.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.90 based on 340 reviews