Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 357 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

About Sussex Promotions Limited:

Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 493618

Email:

andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14
Lady Bee Enterprise Centre
Albion Street
Southwick, Brighton
BN42 4BW

Write Your review

Tell us how Sussex Promotions Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I cannot thank Kiera from Sussex Promotions enough with the amount of support, professionalism and efficiency she showed us when we were desperate to get items designed and ordered to make our conference a success. The customer service from Kiera and Tiffany was overall fantastic and we would definitely come back in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Ritika for such kind words for Kiera & Tiffany, they are both beaming! I'm glad we were able to help with the conference success. Thank you again. Andrew
Posted 4 months ago
quick efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The attention to detail on my order was fantastic. The cups look great and we had a brilliant service from Alan Novis. I thoroughly recommend Sussex Promotions to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good morning Kevin, thank you so much for the fantastic review, really appreciated! I have passed on to Alan as well. Thank you. Andrew
Posted 4 months ago
Great communication throughout my order and fantastic price. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Natalie, that's great to hear! All the best, Andrew
Posted 5 months ago
Needed some branded items at short notice, these guys were able to help. Great service, excellent price, pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend using this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you James, we really appreciate the ongoing business and support. All the best Andrew & the team.
Posted 5 months ago
Sussex Promotions have been brilliant as always. They seem to go above and beyond every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Emma for the lovely review & kind words, I hope the advents go down well! All the best, Andrew & the team.
Posted 5 months ago
Dan and Kiera are amazing! Always super responsive and work hard to provide helpful suggestions for promo items. The quotes are always accurate and the items are always good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review Maddy, I will make sure Dan & Kiera get to see it! They are a great team! All the best, Andrew
Posted 5 months ago
Once again it’s been a pleasure to deal with Sussex Promotions. The note books we ordered are superb. We have already received great feedback from our customers about them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great news, thank you Craig and thank you for the review. All the best, Andrew
Posted 5 months ago
Items ordered with no problems. Contacted to advise some items would come before others which was good to know. Good service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Samantha, very much appreciated by me & the team! Thank you, Andrew
Posted 5 months ago
Great company- Friendly team and the product is exactly what we wanted. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Catherine.
Posted 6 months ago
First class service from start to finish. Kiera dealt with my order and was a pleasure to deal with. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We are always pleased with the service we get from Sussex Promotions. They are very understanding of our needs and are very quick to respond and turn jobs around.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Andrew and his team were very helpful in getting us ideas for our promotion and also in putting up with several changes to products and quantities. Quick to turn things ronud and very pleased with final product. Andy Ward - Chairman Friends of Hove Rugby Charity
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I met with several of the team, they were all helpful and knowledgeable, they were able to offer sound advice and ideas for the project I was dealing with. The end results were quickly arranged and the process was efficient and nicely handled. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional team. Good reactivity during all the process, from the quotation to the delivery of the goods. A manufacturing error occured for one of the item we have purchased. This error has been corrected in the following days, and we have received a new batch very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service, as always. Dan, Kiera, Tiffany and Andrew always go above and beyond to find the perfect branded merch for us. Very highly recommended - where would we be without you?! 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ah, thank you so much Sarah, those very kind words mean so much to the team, thank you for the thank you! Andrew
Posted 7 months ago
A huge thank-you to all at Sussex Promotions, in particular Alan, for always being professional, efficient and ensuring the best prices and best quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Natasha for that very kind review, I will share with Alan and the team. All the best, Andrew
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and professionalism from Tiffany. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The staff were very efficient, friendly and helpful. However, the product was not great. I think I should have been sent a sample of the product before sign off.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Gina, as discussed and reviewed offline, the coaster chosen was the one that fitted the budget and the quote did describe the product well. We didn't however arrange a sample and that would have prevented the disappointment & maybe a different product being ordered. I am pleased we have been able to rectify to your satisfaction now. Thank you. Andrew
Posted 7 months ago
We wanted a button made to show the two foundations which work together on projects in Ghana. I am pleased the staff at Sussex Promotions helped me get the layout and colour right, the shipment came quickly, and the quality is just what I expected. Using a local business to me is always a plus!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.90 based on 357 reviews