Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 364 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

About Sussex Promotions Limited:

Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 493618

Email:

andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14
Lady Bee Enterprise Centre
Albion Street
Southwick, Brighton
BN42 4BW

Write Your review

Tell us how Sussex Promotions Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Sussex Promotions Limited 5 star review on 7th July 2016
Gatwick Diamond Business
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and great product
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service, competitive pricing, quick to deliver, kept updated throughout order process, always a positive experience ordering with Sussex Promotions
Posted 6 months ago
So helpful with a last minute request, and the notebooks went down a storm at our event. Thanks to all who helped.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Wendy, thank you for the review, really pleased the notebooks were well received and we were able to help in the available lead time! All the best, Andrew
Posted 6 months ago
First time I have used Sussex Promotions, very helpful, responsive and prompt. Would not hesitate to use again.
Posted 6 months ago
This team always go above and beyond to find the items you are looking for. Communication can never be faulted, delivery was quick as always. Products exactly what we wanted! Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Emily for these kind words, very much appreciated. I'll make sure the team know. Have a great week. Andrew
Posted 7 months ago
We've ordered from Sussex for pretty much everything we get for over 2 years now, I generally deal with Kiera who is basically a godsend, no matter what request I have or how tight my deadline she somehow pulls it out the bag and has become my unofficial guardian angel of branding, but the rest of the team are also always really helpful and generally lovely people to work with. Couldn't recommend them enough and the products are always good quality, perfectly branded and sent on time.
Posted 7 months ago
Wow, that is an amazing review! Thank you Becky for taking the time to write such kind words, Kiera is absolutely beaming! Have a great week. Thank you. Andrew
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, very helpful
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Debbie for taking the time to leave a review. All the best, Andrew
Posted 7 months ago
I cannot thank Kiera from Sussex Promotions enough with the amount of support, professionalism and efficiency she showed us when we were desperate to get items designed and ordered to make our conference a success. The customer service from Kiera and Tiffany was overall fantastic and we would definitely come back in the future!
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Ritika for such kind words for Kiera & Tiffany, they are both beaming! I'm glad we were able to help with the conference success. Thank you again. Andrew
Posted 8 months ago
quick efficient service
Posted 8 months ago
The attention to detail on my order was fantastic. The cups look great and we had a brilliant service from Alan Novis. I thoroughly recommend Sussex Promotions to everyone.
Posted 8 months ago
Good morning Kevin, thank you so much for the fantastic review, really appreciated! I have passed on to Alan as well. Thank you. Andrew
Posted 8 months ago
Great communication throughout my order and fantastic price. Would highly recommend!
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Natalie, that's great to hear! All the best, Andrew
Posted 8 months ago
Needed some branded items at short notice, these guys were able to help. Great service, excellent price, pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend using this company.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you James, we really appreciate the ongoing business and support. All the best Andrew & the team.
Posted 8 months ago
Sussex Promotions have been brilliant as always. They seem to go above and beyond every time.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Emma for the lovely review & kind words, I hope the advents go down well! All the best, Andrew & the team.
Posted 8 months ago
Dan and Kiera are amazing! Always super responsive and work hard to provide helpful suggestions for promo items. The quotes are always accurate and the items are always good quality.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review Maddy, I will make sure Dan & Kiera get to see it! They are a great team! All the best, Andrew
Posted 8 months ago
Once again it’s been a pleasure to deal with Sussex Promotions. The note books we ordered are superb. We have already received great feedback from our customers about them.
Posted 8 months ago
Great news, thank you Craig and thank you for the review. All the best, Andrew
Posted 8 months ago
Items ordered with no problems. Contacted to advise some items would come before others which was good to know. Good service, thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Samantha, very much appreciated by me & the team! Thank you, Andrew
Posted 8 months ago
Great company- Friendly team and the product is exactly what we wanted. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Catherine.
Posted 9 months ago
First class service from start to finish.
Kiera dealt with my order and was a pleasure to deal with.
Nothing was too much trouble.
Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
We are always pleased with the service we get from Sussex Promotions. They are very understanding of our needs and are very quick to respond and turn jobs around.
Posted 10 months ago
Andrew and his team were very helpful in getting us ideas for our promotion and also in putting up with several changes to products and quantities. Quick to turn things ronud and very pleased with final product.

Andy Ward - Chairman Friends of Hove Rugby Charity
Posted 10 months ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.90 based on 364 reviews