Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 288 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited

About Sussex Promotions Limited: Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:
01273 493618

Email:
andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:
35-37 High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sussex Promotions Limited made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"When I email I always get a really prompt reply and everyone is always helpful directing me to the products I need and being realsitic about delivery times"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Lucinda for leaving a review, I'm so pleased the team are looking after you well. All the best, Andrew
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product and services as always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Graham, glad they turned out well!
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy, straightforward ordering process. Artwork requirements understood and amends turned round quickly. Speedy delivery and excellent communication. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Jacki for your review, really appreciated and I'll make sure the team sees it too. All the best, Andrew
Posted 3 months ago
"Great! Fast, professional. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect service, product sourced and delivered promptly. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with the service, quality and turnaround. Will use you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very responsive and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Jocelyn.
Posted 4 months ago
"Dan at Sussex promotions was very helpful with advice about the product that would best meet my needs and helped me make a quick decision. He made the whole customer experience a great one with a super fast delivery as promised. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Mark, thank you for your positive comments, really appreciated, and I will make sure Dan sees.

Thank you. Andrew
Posted 4 months ago
"staff were very helpful and friendly with all my queries. fast turn around time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Yet again a fantastic service. Communication excellent. Would definitely recommend Sussex Promotions Limited."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very straightforward process, and Kiera was polite and prompt with clearly written communications from start to finish. Production and delivery was within a very good time frame too; and I was impressed that you still had the art work on file from nearly 3 years ago - that helped! thanks very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the review Anne-Marie and positive comments for Kiera, I'll be sure to share with her! We save everything, not sure how far back we could be tested but definately three years!! All the best, Andrew
Posted 4 months ago
"Responsive, hit a tight deadline, beyond informative and kept us well up to date all the way through. Will not hesitate to use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The staff that helped me with my order were very friendly and helpful. There were a few hiccups with the delivery date, however Sussex Promotions were very accommodating and helpful with solving these."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Everyone was very helpful and came up with some excellent ideas for products for me to try - our final selection of a coffee cup with imagery on the outside is absolutely fab - we love them. Service was polite and efficient and delivery prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Had a great experience dealing with Sussex Promotions, they gave us very competitive pricing and the team were efficient in processing our enquiry from start to finish - would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast service and great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very efficient service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to deal with, quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The Sussex Promo team make the process seamless and easy. It's also enjoyable to work with a fun group of people like Sussex Promotions. Dan Muddle has a wealth of product knowledge which means that when I think I know what I want, I'm quickly advised of other options, that always suit my budget and objective far better. I can't rate these guys highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Freddie for taking the time to review, I will make sure Dan sees your comments also. Have a great week. Andrew
Posted 6 months ago
"Process was simple and easy with a quality final product. Highly recommend and will definitely use again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Noel for taking the time to leave your review, I'm glad the time looked after you! Have a great week, Andrew
Posted 6 months ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.90 based on 288 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support