Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 369 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

About Sussex Promotions Limited:

Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 493618

Email:

andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14
Lady Bee Enterprise Centre
Albion Street
Southwick, Brighton
BN42 4BW

Write Your review

Tell us how Sussex Promotions Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Items ordered with no problems. Contacted to advise some items would come before others which was good to know. Good service, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Samantha, very much appreciated by me & the team! Thank you, Andrew
Posted 11 months ago
Great company- Friendly team and the product is exactly what we wanted. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Catherine.
Posted 1 year ago
First class service from start to finish.
Kiera dealt with my order and was a pleasure to deal with.
Nothing was too much trouble.
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
We are always pleased with the service we get from Sussex Promotions. They are very understanding of our needs and are very quick to respond and turn jobs around.
Posted 1 year ago
Andrew and his team were very helpful in getting us ideas for our promotion and also in putting up with several changes to products and quantities. Quick to turn things ronud and very pleased with final product.

Andy Ward - Chairman Friends of Hove Rugby Charity
Posted 1 year ago
I met with several of the team, they were all helpful and knowledgeable, they were able to offer sound advice and ideas for the project I was dealing with. The end results were quickly arranged and the process was efficient and nicely handled. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional team. Good reactivity during all the process, from the quotation to the delivery of the goods.
A manufacturing error occured for one of the item we have purchased. This error has been corrected in the following days, and we have received a new batch very quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, as always. Dan, Kiera, Tiffany and Andrew always go above and beyond to find the perfect branded merch for us. Very highly recommended - where would we be without you?! 10/10.
Posted 1 year ago
Ah, thank you so much Sarah, those very kind words mean so much to the team, thank you for the thank you! Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
A huge thank-you to all at Sussex Promotions, in particular Alan, for always being professional, efficient and ensuring the best prices and best quality products.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Natasha for that very kind review, I will share with Alan and the team. All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and professionalism from Tiffany. Many thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
The staff were very efficient, friendly and helpful. However, the product was not great. I think I should have been sent a sample of the product before sign off.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gina, as discussed and reviewed offline, the coaster chosen was the one that fitted the budget and the quote did describe the product well. We didn't however arrange a sample and that would have prevented the disappointment & maybe a different product being ordered. I am pleased we have been able to rectify to your satisfaction now. Thank you. Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
We wanted a button made to show the two foundations which work together on projects in Ghana. I am pleased the staff at Sussex Promotions helped me get the layout and colour right, the shipment came quickly, and the quality is just what I expected. Using a local business to me is always a plus!
Posted 1 year ago
I selected Sussex Promotions Ltd as I wanted to work with a local company who have strong ethical and environmental credentials. Alan has been incredibly helpful, efficient and patient in helping us make our selection. Once the order was submitted it arrived very quickly and is of a high quality. We are very pleased with the service that we have received and will definitely be repeat customers. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Clare, thank you so much for your review, I will make sure the team get to see it. All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
great communication ad customer service, happy with the final product!
Posted 1 year ago
We have placed a few orders with Sussex Promotions now and have been very happy with the products ordered/received and the service provided by all members of the team.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Laura for taking time to leave us this review. All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful and excellent communication. Very impressed with the finished product- professional and high quality. Would definitely use the company again!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lucy, thank you for taking the time to review, it's really appreciated. I will let Dan, Kiera & Tiffany know your comments! All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
We are a long way away from you (Australia), however our interactions are always flawless. Everyone is very helpful and in particular Tracy Atkinson, with whom I have had the most contact. Orders are prompt and very well packaged.
Keep up the good work.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ivanka, thank you so much for this review, I will email you direct. All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication, excellent products, excellent delivery times.
Posted 1 year ago
I am really happy with the service I received, Sussex Promotions are very good and they keep you informed of the stages, and making changes if needed.

I will be using them again in the future, just need to decide what to order.

I would recommend them
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Janine for your review, if you need any ideas just give Dan & Kiera a shout! Have a great week, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
I enquired about some beer mats and was very pleased with the service I received, we changed the design a couple of times and I received different designs promptly. The delivery was earlier than expected and I am really pleased with them. I have used Sussex Promotions in the past and have just placed another order with them. I would highly recommend Dan, Kiera and Tiffany.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Janine, thank you for leaving a review it is really appreciated, I'll make sure Dan, Kiera & Tiffany see it too. Thank you! Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.90 based on 369 reviews