Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 305 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited

About Sussex Promotions Limited: Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:
01273 493618

Email:
andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:
35-37 High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sussex Promotions Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great! Fast, professional. Thanks"
Posted 7 months ago
"Perfect service, product sourced and delivered promptly. Thank you"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very happy with the service, quality and turnaround. Will use you again"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very responsive and friendly service"
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Jocelyn.
Posted 8 months ago
"Dan at Sussex promotions was very helpful with advice about the product that would best meet my needs and helped me make a quick decision. He made the whole customer experience a great one with a super fast delivery as promised. Thanks"
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Mark, thank you for your positive comments, really appreciated, and I will make sure Dan sees.

Thank you. Andrew
Posted 8 months ago
"staff were very helpful and friendly with all my queries. fast turn around time."
Posted 8 months ago
"Yet again a fantastic service. Communication excellent. Would definitely recommend Sussex Promotions Limited."
Posted 8 months ago
"Very straightforward process, and Kiera was polite and prompt with clearly written communications from start to finish. Production and delivery was within a very good time frame too; and I was impressed that you still had the art work on file from nearly 3 years ago - that helped! thanks very much."
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the review Anne-Marie and positive comments for Kiera, I'll be sure to share with her! We save everything, not sure how far back we could be tested but definately three years!! All the best, Andrew
Posted 8 months ago
"Responsive, hit a tight deadline, beyond informative and kept us well up to date all the way through. Will not hesitate to use again!"
Posted 9 months ago
"The staff that helped me with my order were very friendly and helpful. There were a few hiccups with the delivery date, however Sussex Promotions were very accommodating and helpful with solving these."
Posted 9 months ago
"Everyone was very helpful and came up with some excellent ideas for products for me to try - our final selection of a coffee cup with imagery on the outside is absolutely fab - we love them. Service was polite and efficient and delivery prompt."
Posted 9 months ago
"Had a great experience dealing with Sussex Promotions, they gave us very competitive pricing and the team were efficient in processing our enquiry from start to finish - would definitely recommend!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast service and great product"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very efficient service and fast delivery"
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy to deal with, quick and efficient service"
Posted 10 months ago
"The Sussex Promo team make the process seamless and easy. It's also enjoyable to work with a fun group of people like Sussex Promotions. Dan Muddle has a wealth of product knowledge which means that when I think I know what I want, I'm quickly advised of other options, that always suit my budget and objective far better. I can't rate these guys highly enough."
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Freddie for taking the time to review, I will make sure Dan sees your comments also. Have a great week. Andrew
Posted 10 months ago
"Process was simple and easy with a quality final product. Highly recommend and will definitely use again. Thank you."
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Noel for taking the time to leave your review, I'm glad the time looked after you! Have a great week, Andrew
Posted 10 months ago
"The team were fantastic at helping us with our design, advising us on the best colours etc. We were particularly impressed with how they were so understanding of any changes that occurred throughout the quote. As our summer school is within a University, we have brand guidelines that need to be adhered to, therefore SussexPromotions were efficient at making any amendments we needed. Shout out to Daniel and Elliot for all your hard work! Thanks guys!"
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Becky for writing such a glowing review, I am pleased Dan & Elliott were able to help and will make sure they read your comments. Have a great week. Andrew
Posted 11 months ago
"Sussex Promotions are always quick and extremely helpful in our orders."
Posted 11 months ago
"Lovely branded polo shirts! The team were very helpful with the exact colours of the material I wanted and the logo looks fabulous. Customer service is 5*"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review Ashling, I will share with the team. Best regards, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.90 based on 305 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support