Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.91 Rating 392 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

About Sussex Promotions Limited:

Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 493618

Email:

andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14
Lady Bee Enterprise Centre
Albion Street
Southwick, Brighton
BN42 4BW

Write Your review

Tell us how Sussex Promotions Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very prompt and friendly efficient service. Very happy with our order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dan is a superhuman who knows how to get things done in a blink of eye!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order placed and received with no issues. Confirmation of dispatch received day before items were received. Good service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent service from Sussex Promotions as always. Helpful, efficient and a great product delivered very quickly. Big thumbs up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Clare!
Posted 1 year ago
Bingley Swimming Club been using Sussex Promotions for a number of years to provide participation awards for children competing at our annual schools' swimming gals. Always very helpful, great service and delivery on time. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Geoff, that's really appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
hi all, many thanks for the fast sending and delivery. the package was packed very well. great. best regards tugfan akkaya element germany
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service and the team are both a joy to work with, thank you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a lovely review, thank you Dave for those kind words. Have a great week. Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service, competitive pricing, quick to deliver, kept updated throughout order process, always a positive experience ordering with Sussex Promotions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So helpful with a last minute request, and the notebooks went down a storm at our event. Thanks to all who helped.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Wendy, thank you for the review, really pleased the notebooks were well received and we were able to help in the available lead time! All the best, Andrew
Posted 2 years ago
First time I have used Sussex Promotions, very helpful, responsive and prompt. Would not hesitate to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This team always go above and beyond to find the items you are looking for. Communication can never be faulted, delivery was quick as always. Products exactly what we wanted! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Emily for these kind words, very much appreciated. I'll make sure the team know. Have a great week. Andrew
Posted 2 years ago
We've ordered from Sussex for pretty much everything we get for over 2 years now, I generally deal with Kiera who is basically a godsend, no matter what request I have or how tight my deadline she somehow pulls it out the bag and has become my unofficial guardian angel of branding, but the rest of the team are also always really helpful and generally lovely people to work with. Couldn't recommend them enough and the products are always good quality, perfectly branded and sent on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wow, that is an amazing review! Thank you Becky for taking the time to write such kind words, Kiera is absolutely beaming! Have a great week. Thank you. Andrew
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Debbie for taking the time to leave a review. All the best, Andrew
Posted 2 years ago
I cannot thank Kiera from Sussex Promotions enough with the amount of support, professionalism and efficiency she showed us when we were desperate to get items designed and ordered to make our conference a success. The customer service from Kiera and Tiffany was overall fantastic and we would definitely come back in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Ritika for such kind words for Kiera & Tiffany, they are both beaming! I'm glad we were able to help with the conference success. Thank you again. Andrew
Posted 2 years ago
quick efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The attention to detail on my order was fantastic. The cups look great and we had a brilliant service from Alan Novis. I thoroughly recommend Sussex Promotions to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good morning Kevin, thank you so much for the fantastic review, really appreciated! I have passed on to Alan as well. Thank you. Andrew
Posted 2 years ago
Great communication throughout my order and fantastic price. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Natalie, that's great to hear! All the best, Andrew
Posted 2 years ago
Needed some branded items at short notice, these guys were able to help. Great service, excellent price, pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend using this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you James, we really appreciate the ongoing business and support. All the best Andrew & the team.
Posted 2 years ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.91 based on 392 reviews