Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.91 Rating 379 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

About Sussex Promotions Limited:

Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 493618

Email:

andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14
Lady Bee Enterprise Centre
Albion Street
Southwick, Brighton
BN42 4BW

Write Your review

Tell us how Sussex Promotions Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We've ordered from Sussex for pretty much everything we get for over 2 years now, I generally deal with Kiera who is basically a godsend, no matter what request I have or how tight my deadline she somehow pulls it out the bag and has become my unofficial guardian angel of branding, but the rest of the team are also always really helpful and generally lovely people to work with. Couldn't recommend them enough and the products are always good quality, perfectly branded and sent on time.
Posted 1 year ago
Wow, that is an amazing review! Thank you Becky for taking the time to write such kind words, Kiera is absolutely beaming! Have a great week. Thank you. Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Debbie for taking the time to leave a review. All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot thank Kiera from Sussex Promotions enough with the amount of support, professionalism and efficiency she showed us when we were desperate to get items designed and ordered to make our conference a success. The customer service from Kiera and Tiffany was overall fantastic and we would definitely come back in the future!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Ritika for such kind words for Kiera & Tiffany, they are both beaming! I'm glad we were able to help with the conference success. Thank you again. Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
quick efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
The attention to detail on my order was fantastic. The cups look great and we had a brilliant service from Alan Novis. I thoroughly recommend Sussex Promotions to everyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Good morning Kevin, thank you so much for the fantastic review, really appreciated! I have passed on to Alan as well. Thank you. Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication throughout my order and fantastic price. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Natalie, that's great to hear! All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Needed some branded items at short notice, these guys were able to help. Great service, excellent price, pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend using this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you James, we really appreciate the ongoing business and support. All the best Andrew & the team.
Posted 1 year ago
Sussex Promotions have been brilliant as always. They seem to go above and beyond every time.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Emma for the lovely review & kind words, I hope the advents go down well! All the best, Andrew & the team.
Posted 1 year ago
Dan and Kiera are amazing! Always super responsive and work hard to provide helpful suggestions for promo items. The quotes are always accurate and the items are always good quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the lovely review Maddy, I will make sure Dan & Kiera get to see it! They are a great team! All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Once again it’s been a pleasure to deal with Sussex Promotions. The note books we ordered are superb. We have already received great feedback from our customers about them.
Posted 1 year ago
Great news, thank you Craig and thank you for the review. All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Items ordered with no problems. Contacted to advise some items would come before others which was good to know. Good service, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Samantha, very much appreciated by me & the team! Thank you, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Great company- Friendly team and the product is exactly what we wanted. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Catherine.
Posted 1 year ago
First class service from start to finish. Kiera dealt with my order and was a pleasure to deal with. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
We are always pleased with the service we get from Sussex Promotions. They are very understanding of our needs and are very quick to respond and turn jobs around.
Posted 1 year ago
Andrew and his team were very helpful in getting us ideas for our promotion and also in putting up with several changes to products and quantities. Quick to turn things ronud and very pleased with final product. Andy Ward - Chairman Friends of Hove Rugby Charity
Posted 1 year ago
I met with several of the team, they were all helpful and knowledgeable, they were able to offer sound advice and ideas for the project I was dealing with. The end results were quickly arranged and the process was efficient and nicely handled. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional team. Good reactivity during all the process, from the quotation to the delivery of the goods. A manufacturing error occured for one of the item we have purchased. This error has been corrected in the following days, and we have received a new batch very quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, as always. Dan, Kiera, Tiffany and Andrew always go above and beyond to find the perfect branded merch for us. Very highly recommended - where would we be without you?! 10/10.
Posted 1 year ago
Ah, thank you so much Sarah, those very kind words mean so much to the team, thank you for the thank you! Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
A huge thank-you to all at Sussex Promotions, in particular Alan, for always being professional, efficient and ensuring the best prices and best quality products.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Natasha for that very kind review, I will share with Alan and the team. All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and professionalism from Tiffany. Many thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.91 based on 379 reviews