Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 357 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

About Sussex Promotions Limited:

Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 493618

Email:

andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14
Lady Bee Enterprise Centre
Albion Street
Southwick, Brighton
BN42 4BW

Write Your review

Tell us how Sussex Promotions Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I selected Sussex Promotions Ltd as I wanted to work with a local company who have strong ethical and environmental credentials. Alan has been incredibly helpful, efficient and patient in helping us make our selection. Once the order was submitted it arrived very quickly and is of a high quality. We are very pleased with the service that we have received and will definitely be repeat customers. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Clare, thank you so much for your review, I will make sure the team get to see it. All the best, Andrew
Posted 7 months ago
great communication ad customer service, happy with the final product!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We have placed a few orders with Sussex Promotions now and have been very happy with the products ordered/received and the service provided by all members of the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Laura for taking time to leave us this review. All the best, Andrew
Posted 8 months ago
Really helpful and excellent communication. Very impressed with the finished product- professional and high quality. Would definitely use the company again!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Lucy, thank you for taking the time to review, it's really appreciated. I will let Dan, Kiera & Tiffany know your comments! All the best, Andrew
Posted 8 months ago
We are a long way away from you (Australia), however our interactions are always flawless. Everyone is very helpful and in particular Tracy Atkinson, with whom I have had the most contact. Orders are prompt and very well packaged. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Ivanka, thank you so much for this review, I will email you direct. All the best, Andrew
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent communication, excellent products, excellent delivery times.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am really happy with the service I received, Sussex Promotions are very good and they keep you informed of the stages, and making changes if needed. I will be using them again in the future, just need to decide what to order. I would recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Janine for your review, if you need any ideas just give Dan & Kiera a shout! Have a great week, Andrew
Posted 10 months ago
I enquired about some beer mats and was very pleased with the service I received, we changed the design a couple of times and I received different designs promptly. The delivery was earlier than expected and I am really pleased with them. I have used Sussex Promotions in the past and have just placed another order with them. I would highly recommend Dan, Kiera and Tiffany.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Janine, thank you for leaving a review it is really appreciated, I'll make sure Dan, Kiera & Tiffany see it too. Thank you! Andrew
Posted 11 months ago
Very prompt response and excellent communication. Great quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Paul for the kind words, much appreciated! Have a great weekend. Andrew
Posted 11 months ago
very helpful team
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service as always. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my promotional items. Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you James!
Posted 11 months ago
We are very satisfied with the transaction!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tiffany was so helpful. Sorted out a quick delivery for me as I was under a tight deadline.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love the Teddies with our Monument Dance Centre Logo Tshirts Great service and very fast delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Louise for taking the time to review.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service - would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Generally pleased with the items we receive however time taken from ordering to receiving goods is far too long
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have always found Sussex Promotions to be very prompt and efficient with all their communications.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's always a pleasure to work with the team at Sussex Promotions. They are very helpful and the product quality is great. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and friendly customer service staff and quick processing of orders
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always availables for any request, they offer a very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.90 based on 357 reviews