Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 315 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited

About Sussex Promotions Limited: Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:
01273 493618

Email:
andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:
35-37 High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sussex Promotions Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Dealing with Sussex Promotions has been efficient, enjoyable and they have a great range of products to choose from. Dan Muddle in particular has been amazing, he's always quick to respond to emails and is so helpful!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Sussex Promotions are very helpful, when I ring for a quote it's done within an hour and delivery is on time or can be delayed till a time which suits me. I would highly recommend them."
Posted 11 months ago
"Every step of the process was great, from enquiry to delivery! Great and fast service - the product looks fantastic too! Thank you!"
Posted 11 months ago
"The medals you recently had made for our event are amazing and so well done. They arrived very quickly as well. You are always such a pleasure to work with. Thank you so much"
Posted 11 months ago
"Such and easy process and what a great product. We love our new mugs and would highly recommend Sussex Promotions if you needs some clever or novel items to promote your business."
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Rik, thank you so much for the review, really appreciated and pleased to hear the mugs have been well received. Many thanks, Andrew
Posted 11 months ago
"When I email I always get a really prompt reply and everyone is always helpful directing me to the products I need and being realsitic about delivery times"
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Lucinda for leaving a review, I'm so pleased the team are looking after you well. All the best, Andrew
Posted 11 months ago
"Great product and services as always!"
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Graham, glad they turned out well!
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy, straightforward ordering process. Artwork requirements understood and amends turned round quickly. Speedy delivery and excellent communication. I would highly recommend."
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Jacki for your review, really appreciated and I'll make sure the team sees it too. All the best, Andrew
Posted 11 months ago
"Great! Fast, professional. Thanks"
Posted 11 months ago
"Perfect service, product sourced and delivered promptly. Thank you"
Posted 11 months ago
"Very happy with the service, quality and turnaround. Will use you again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very responsive and friendly service"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Jocelyn.
Posted 1 year ago
"Dan at Sussex promotions was very helpful with advice about the product that would best meet my needs and helped me make a quick decision. He made the whole customer experience a great one with a super fast delivery as promised. Thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mark, thank you for your positive comments, really appreciated, and I will make sure Dan sees.

Thank you. Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"staff were very helpful and friendly with all my queries. fast turn around time."
Posted 1 year ago
"Yet again a fantastic service. Communication excellent. Would definitely recommend Sussex Promotions Limited."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very straightforward process, and Kiera was polite and prompt with clearly written communications from start to finish. Production and delivery was within a very good time frame too; and I was impressed that you still had the art work on file from nearly 3 years ago - that helped! thanks very much."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review Anne-Marie and positive comments for Kiera, I'll be sure to share with her! We save everything, not sure how far back we could be tested but definately three years!! All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Responsive, hit a tight deadline, beyond informative and kept us well up to date all the way through. Will not hesitate to use again!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The staff that helped me with my order were very friendly and helpful. There were a few hiccups with the delivery date, however Sussex Promotions were very accommodating and helpful with solving these."
Posted 1 year ago
"Everyone was very helpful and came up with some excellent ideas for products for me to try - our final selection of a coffee cup with imagery on the outside is absolutely fab - we love them. Service was polite and efficient and delivery prompt."
Posted 1 year ago
"Had a great experience dealing with Sussex Promotions, they gave us very competitive pricing and the team were efficient in processing our enquiry from start to finish - would definitely recommend!"
Posted 1 year ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.90 based on 315 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access