Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 337 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

About Sussex Promotions Limited:

Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 493618

Email:

andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:

35-37 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Sussex Promotions Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service! Top quality product. The team couldn't be more helpful with all your company marketing and design needs. We at the University of Sussex give them 5 well deserved stars. They most generously donated gift bags to our AGE UK Seasonal Charity Fund Raiser and contributed to making many local, older people feel like somebody cared for them at Christmas. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sussex Promotions have been supplying us for well over 4 years. Whatever I need and whenever I need it they do their best to make it happen. The customer service is always excellent, prompt and efficient. The products are good quality and the prices always competitive. I have had to set up the art work just once and it is now easily transferable to all products. We have had one issue over the years but it was resolved professionally and very fairly. I am very happy with the service and would highly recommend them every time..
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
From initial contact to the finished product, service has been outstanding. Couldn't have been more helpful or straightforward in terms of submitting artwork and sending proofs and excellent advice was given to achieve best results. The quality of the products is also very good. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Sussex Promotions to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Jane, Thank you for your lovely review I'm really pleased to hear the systems & process are all working and the team looked after you well. All the best, Andrew
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service. Very quick and efficient and will definitely use again. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Samantha for taking time to review, really appreciated.

All the best,
Andrew
Posted 10 months ago
I am blown away by Sussex Promotions doing what they say they will, quicker than expected, with a superb quality outcome. My business has benefited from the investment I have made. I honestly highly recommend Andy Nash and his team.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Charlie for the glowing review, it's really appreciated and makes such a difference to the team. Good luck with CB Enterprises. Andrew
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, excellent quality.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent friendly service through and through from start to finish, value for money too, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review Elaine, I'm pleased to hear the team looked after you well. All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service! Will defiantly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Aoife for the review, I thought the products looked great, worth the perseverance to get the artwork right! All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and Efficient- thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The staff were very helpful and reassuring as this was my first time creating artwork for and ordering promotional products! The products have turned out great - we ordered 2 roller banners and lots of sticky notes and they have been printed perfectly. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Eloise for taking time to review, I'm pleased to hear the team looked after you. All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
As always first class service from presenting ideas to delivery of product. Sussex promotions make my job easy thanks to the teams knowlefge, experience and modus operandi. I wholeheartedly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you as always Freddie for your kind words & continued business, good luck with this year's Italian Job.
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast and efficient service with clear pricing and delivery info. My only comment would be that the quotation emails come through as a separate email and therefore previous threads of info have to be searched for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Heather, I'm sorry the emailed quotations didn't follow a thread, they get sent & delivered by a different email system to outlook straight from the web site, this does have other benefits, but I understand your comment!

If you ask the team next time they can work around it and attached to the thread if that helps.

Thanks again.
Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, great product! would highly recommend for promotional gifts that require branding
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am really pleased my order and it arrived on time. I did make some alterations to my order and had loads of queries and questions and these were answered promptly to help me make my decision as to what I wanted. I will definitely highly recommend Sussex Promotions and will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Janine for the review and kind words, we look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 1 year ago
The service from Kiera was very good, However, I am disappointed with the Pin badge supplied. The gauge of metal used is very thin, the corners pointed and sharp. If were to order more I would look for a thicker gauge metal, possibly with a magnet for attachment wearer and slightly rounded corners. It appears they are manufactured outside the UK which is disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Neville,

I was disappointed to read your review left over the weekend.

I’m not sure if you were sent samples of the badge which I would hope the team did offer, especially as getting the quality right was obviously important for you for this target audience.

There are a number of ways badges such as these can be made: Printed, Soft Enamel & Hard Enamel are the most common, hard enamel being the highest quality and price. Unfortunately the ‘dots’ within your design do not lend themselves to the production process for a stamped and enamel infilled style of badge hence why I image a printed badge was used.

I’m sorry the thickness isn’t to your expectation, and the corners too sharp. I’m not sure if time allows a review of the design (maybe to round off the square corners) and increase the thickness of badge used?

Regarding your comment about overseas manufacture, yes all these badges tend to originate from the Far East, they are very labour intensive and not suitable for the UK / European labour market.

Do let me know if we have time to review the thickness and square corners for you and I’ll see what options the factory offers.

Many thanks & best regards,

Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
We continue to use Sussex promotions for our promotional products. Despite a very tight deadline and a variety of products required, they met the challenge with an extremely efficient level of service. The products met our exact requirements in terms of quality and were delivered well before the deadline. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Steve, that's very kind. Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered some t-shirts last minute and the service was great, I was given a delivery date, which was then able to be re-assigned to assure artwork approval from our end. The t-shirts arrived on time and looked great, I was sent a great proof and confirmation of sizes & costs - all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful! Quick and efficient, great product that arrived on time. Was given great service by all team members that I spoke with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Items arrived as we hoped and on time - the team are a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dealing with Sussex Promotions has been efficient, enjoyable and they have a great range of products to choose from. Dan Muddle in particular has been amazing, he's always quick to respond to emails and is so helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.90 based on 337 reviews