Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 313 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited

About Sussex Promotions Limited: Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:
01273 493618

Email:
andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:
35-37 High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sussex Promotions Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Fast service and great product"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient service and fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to deal with, quick and efficient service"
Posted 1 year ago
"The Sussex Promo team make the process seamless and easy. It's also enjoyable to work with a fun group of people like Sussex Promotions. Dan Muddle has a wealth of product knowledge which means that when I think I know what I want, I'm quickly advised of other options, that always suit my budget and objective far better. I can't rate these guys highly enough."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Freddie for taking the time to review, I will make sure Dan sees your comments also. Have a great week. Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Process was simple and easy with a quality final product. Highly recommend and will definitely use again. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Noel for taking the time to leave your review, I'm glad the time looked after you! Have a great week, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"The team were fantastic at helping us with our design, advising us on the best colours etc. We were particularly impressed with how they were so understanding of any changes that occurred throughout the quote. As our summer school is within a University, we have brand guidelines that need to be adhered to, therefore SussexPromotions were efficient at making any amendments we needed. Shout out to Daniel and Elliot for all your hard work! Thanks guys!"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Becky for writing such a glowing review, I am pleased Dan & Elliott were able to help and will make sure they read your comments. Have a great week. Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Sussex Promotions are always quick and extremely helpful in our orders."
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely branded polo shirts! The team were very helpful with the exact colours of the material I wanted and the logo looks fabulous. Customer service is 5*"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review Ashling, I will share with the team. Best regards, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful company, highly recommended"
Posted 1 year ago
"A very professional manner in dealing with our requirements."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have used Sussex Promotions on a number of occasions. They are always prompt, efficient and reasonably priced. Daniel Muddle, who I have dealt with for several years now, has always been great to deal with. I would definitely recommend their services to others."
Posted 1 year ago
"The service was excellent, efficient and professional. Delivery happened as planned and the proofing process could not have been easier. The quality of the work was also excellent."
Posted 1 year ago
"Always very prompt with replies to e-mails. Excellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
"The products were of high quality"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very profesional treatment and quick response"
Posted 1 year ago
"Neil was very responsive and helpful. The whole process was made easy for me which is great remoes one headache! The prodcut was good and the feedback from our customers has been very positive."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service. Products arrived today and I’m very happy with them. Thank you :-)"
Posted 1 year ago
"You are an amazing company. The prompt helpful response to every request (10 out of 10 to Kiera). Artwork is prompt & efficient. Delivery excellent. Prices competitive. Keep up the good work!"
Posted 1 year ago
"We have been regularly updated on the process of our order."
Posted 1 year ago
"They ALWAYS help us, whether we have two weeks or two days they are always there to help."
Posted 1 year ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.90 based on 313 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support