Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 288 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited

About Sussex Promotions Limited: Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:
01273 493618

Email:
andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:
35-37 High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sussex Promotions Limited made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"By providing the outstanding customer service we always receive!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Amy!
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic Customer service and fast delivery. Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great news Terrina, thank you so much for letting us know.

Best,
Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Alan Novis was always prepared to revisit quotes for Raystede as it took a long time for people to make their minds up - we eventually got there! Thank you, the branded umbrellas arrived this morning and look superb, and as if on cue it started to rain - perfect timing all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the positive review Mark, at least someone is happy it's raining!!

All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Speed and service very good, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Lisa for the +ve comment.
Posted 1 year ago
"happpy me happy client"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Nick, happy Team SP!
Posted 1 year ago
"Regular communications which makes a great customer experience. I am very pleased with the product!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Kirsti for your +ve Monday morning comments! Have a great week, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful service and prompt turnaround. Much appreciated!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Deborah for taking the time to review the service received, we hope to hear from you again soon. Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Alan was excellent, very good at communicating and helping throughout the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you James, I will let Alan know in tomorrow's team meeting. Many thanks, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you Alan and the team for the excellent service. Your patience with our requirements was much appreciated. They arrived ahead of time and we are really pleased with the finished pens. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Jacki for taking the time to leave us a review, its very much appreciated, I will let Alan & the team know.
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality and delivered on time. Perfect as usual!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick getting the artwork and order ready and products were with me very promptly. Quality was good as it has been on previous occasions. However, accounts sent for payment to the University after I had paid for them myself, which caused work for the uni accounts dept and me to sort it out - I know these things happen, but could have been smarter."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service and delivery as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Anna, I'm pleased the team looked after you well. All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you - quick response to my requirements, and despite initial hiccup with order, managed to turn it around quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Fi, good to see the faces of the minis light up when they received their bags & water bottles!
Posted 1 year ago
"Sussex Promotions are always brilliant - communication, service and speed! I love using them for our promotional needs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Understood what I wanted, designed it , made it delivered it, all in quick time. Always do well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Dave, we appreciate the business & you taking time to leave a review.

All the best,
Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Neil Sullivan was great and very helpful with all my requests!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Florence, I will be sure to let Neil know!

Best regards, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"No problem from the order to the delivery to France"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"With a friendly, efficient service. The staff are fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The whole process was easy from obtaining a quote and placing and order, through to approving proofs and receiving delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Produced the product we ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Kim, we do try!
Posted 1 year ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.90 based on 288 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support