Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 305 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited

About Sussex Promotions Limited: Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:
01273 493618

Email:
andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:
35-37 High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sussex Promotions Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very helpful company, highly recommended"
Posted 1 year ago
"A very professional manner in dealing with our requirements."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have used Sussex Promotions on a number of occasions. They are always prompt, efficient and reasonably priced. Daniel Muddle, who I have dealt with for several years now, has always been great to deal with. I would definitely recommend their services to others."
Posted 1 year ago
"The service was excellent, efficient and professional. Delivery happened as planned and the proofing process could not have been easier. The quality of the work was also excellent."
Posted 1 year ago
"Always very prompt with replies to e-mails. Excellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
"The products were of high quality"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very profesional treatment and quick response"
Posted 1 year ago
"Neil was very responsive and helpful. The whole process was made easy for me which is great remoes one headache! The prodcut was good and the feedback from our customers has been very positive."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service. Products arrived today and I’m very happy with them. Thank you :-)"
Posted 1 year ago
"You are an amazing company. The prompt helpful response to every request (10 out of 10 to Kiera). Artwork is prompt & efficient. Delivery excellent. Prices competitive. Keep up the good work!"
Posted 1 year ago
"We have been regularly updated on the process of our order."
Posted 1 year ago
"They ALWAYS help us, whether we have two weeks or two days they are always there to help."
Posted 1 year ago
"From the initial enquiry, the service and response was excellent. I was kept informed through all stages of my order and the goods arrived on the day promised."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Terry, many thanks for taking the time out to provide a review, I'm pleased the team looked after you well. Thank you for the order. Very best, wishes, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Best Prices! Quickest Delivery. Efficient Customer Service. The best one around! Thanks."
Posted 1 year ago
Wow! Thank you Dale, we very much appreciate the kind words! All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Dan and the team are always on hand, and always helpful and professional."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Lauren for your review, much appreciated, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and supportive service - excellent work!"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Patrick!
Posted 1 year ago
"Quotes sent out by your web site never arrived and had to be manually emailed instead Order was lost and had to be rebooked, Confusion about whether artwork had been approved or not. I was assured that this kind of thing doesn't normally happen at Sussex Promotions"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Richard, thank you for your feedback which I will discuss with the team responsible for your order, some of the problems seem to be gremlins within email communications. Hopefully your mugs arrived ok and everyone is happy with them following the artwork changes. Neil will be happy to discuss the order and the subsequent service & communications received wiith you further at BNI I'm sure. Thank you, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"By providing the outstanding customer service we always receive!"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Amy!
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic Customer service and fast delivery. Thank you so much"
Posted 1 year ago
Great news Terrina, thank you so much for letting us know.

Best,
Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Alan Novis was always prepared to revisit quotes for Raystede as it took a long time for people to make their minds up - we eventually got there! Thank you, the branded umbrellas arrived this morning and look superb, and as if on cue it started to rain - perfect timing all round."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the positive review Mark, at least someone is happy it's raining!!

All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.90 based on 305 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support