Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 375 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

About Sussex Promotions Limited:

Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 493618

Email:

andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14
Lady Bee Enterprise Centre
Albion Street
Southwick, Brighton
BN42 4BW

Write Your review

Tell us how Sussex Promotions Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We have placed a few orders with Sussex Promotions now and have been very happy with the products ordered/received and the service provided by all members of the team.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Laura for taking time to leave us this review. All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful and excellent communication. Very impressed with the finished product- professional and high quality. Would definitely use the company again!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lucy, thank you for taking the time to review, it's really appreciated. I will let Dan, Kiera & Tiffany know your comments! All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
We are a long way away from you (Australia), however our interactions are always flawless. Everyone is very helpful and in particular Tracy Atkinson, with whom I have had the most contact. Orders are prompt and very well packaged.
Keep up the good work.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ivanka, thank you so much for this review, I will email you direct. All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication, excellent products, excellent delivery times.
Posted 1 year ago
I am really happy with the service I received, Sussex Promotions are very good and they keep you informed of the stages, and making changes if needed.

I will be using them again in the future, just need to decide what to order.

I would recommend them
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Janine for your review, if you need any ideas just give Dan & Kiera a shout! Have a great week, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
I enquired about some beer mats and was very pleased with the service I received, we changed the design a couple of times and I received different designs promptly. The delivery was earlier than expected and I am really pleased with them. I have used Sussex Promotions in the past and have just placed another order with them. I would highly recommend Dan, Kiera and Tiffany.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Janine, thank you for leaving a review it is really appreciated, I'll make sure Dan, Kiera & Tiffany see it too. Thank you! Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt response and excellent communication. Great quality products.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Paul for the kind words, much appreciated! Have a great weekend. Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
very helpful team
Posted 1 year ago
Great service as always. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my promotional items.
Thanks guys
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you James!
Posted 1 year ago
We are very satisfied with the transaction!
Posted 1 year ago
Tiffany was so helpful. Sorted out a quick delivery for me as I was under a tight deadline.
Posted 1 year ago
We love the Teddies with our Monument Dance Centre Logo Tshirts
Great service and very fast delivery
thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Louise for taking the time to review.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service - would highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Generally pleased with the items we receive however time taken from ordering to receiving goods is far too long
Posted 1 year ago
I have always found Sussex Promotions to be very prompt and efficient with all their communications.
Posted 1 year ago
It's always a pleasure to work with the team at Sussex Promotions. They are very helpful and the product quality is great. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and friendly customer service staff and quick processing of orders
Posted 1 year ago
Always availables for any request, they offer a very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Sussex Promotions have been a valued supplier to our company for a few years now. They remain competitive on price and deliver on time. Excellent customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Craig, Thanks for your review, really appreciated, as is the ongoing business! All the best & have a great weekend, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Always an excellent service. Prompt and helpful replies to all enquiries.
Thank You
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Geoff for leaving a review ;)
Posted 1 year ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.90 based on 375 reviews