Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.91 Rating 295 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited

About Sussex Promotions Limited: Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:
01273 493618

Email:
andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:
35-37 High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sussex Promotions Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"We have been regularly updated on the process of our order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They ALWAYS help us, whether we have two weeks or two days they are always there to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"From the initial enquiry, the service and response was excellent. I was kept informed through all stages of my order and the goods arrived on the day promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Terry, many thanks for taking the time out to provide a review, I'm pleased the team looked after you well. Thank you for the order. Very best, wishes, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Best Prices! Quickest Delivery. Efficient Customer Service. The best one around! Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wow! Thank you Dale, we very much appreciate the kind words! All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Dan and the team are always on hand, and always helpful and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Lauren for your review, much appreciated, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and supportive service - excellent work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Patrick!
Posted 1 year ago
"Quotes sent out by your web site never arrived and had to be manually emailed instead Order was lost and had to be rebooked, Confusion about whether artwork had been approved or not. I was assured that this kind of thing doesn't normally happen at Sussex Promotions"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Richard, thank you for your feedback which I will discuss with the team responsible for your order, some of the problems seem to be gremlins within email communications. Hopefully your mugs arrived ok and everyone is happy with them following the artwork changes. Neil will be happy to discuss the order and the subsequent service & communications received wiith you further at BNI I'm sure. Thank you, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"By providing the outstanding customer service we always receive!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Amy!
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic Customer service and fast delivery. Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great news Terrina, thank you so much for letting us know.

Best,
Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Alan Novis was always prepared to revisit quotes for Raystede as it took a long time for people to make their minds up - we eventually got there! Thank you, the branded umbrellas arrived this morning and look superb, and as if on cue it started to rain - perfect timing all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the positive review Mark, at least someone is happy it's raining!!

All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Speed and service very good, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Lisa for the +ve comment.
Posted 1 year ago
"happpy me happy client"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Nick, happy Team SP!
Posted 1 year ago
"Regular communications which makes a great customer experience. I am very pleased with the product!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Kirsti for your +ve Monday morning comments! Have a great week, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful service and prompt turnaround. Much appreciated!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Deborah for taking the time to review the service received, we hope to hear from you again soon. Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Alan was excellent, very good at communicating and helping throughout the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you James, I will let Alan know in tomorrow's team meeting. Many thanks, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you Alan and the team for the excellent service. Your patience with our requirements was much appreciated. They arrived ahead of time and we are really pleased with the finished pens. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Jacki for taking the time to leave us a review, its very much appreciated, I will let Alan & the team know.
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality and delivered on time. Perfect as usual!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick getting the artwork and order ready and products were with me very promptly. Quality was good as it has been on previous occasions. However, accounts sent for payment to the University after I had paid for them myself, which caused work for the uni accounts dept and me to sort it out - I know these things happen, but could have been smarter."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service and delivery as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Anna, I'm pleased the team looked after you well. All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you - quick response to my requirements, and despite initial hiccup with order, managed to turn it around quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Fi, good to see the faces of the minis light up when they received their bags & water bottles!
Posted 1 year ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.91 based on 295 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support