Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 364 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

About Sussex Promotions Limited:

Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 493618

Email:

andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14
Lady Bee Enterprise Centre
Albion Street
Southwick, Brighton
BN42 4BW

Write Your review

Tell us how Sussex Promotions Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Sussex Promotions Limited 5 star review on 7th July 2016
Gatwick Diamond Business
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We love the Teddies with our Monument Dance Centre Logo Tshirts
Great service and very fast delivery
thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Louise for taking the time to review.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service - would highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Generally pleased with the items we receive however time taken from ordering to receiving goods is far too long
Posted 1 year ago
I have always found Sussex Promotions to be very prompt and efficient with all their communications.
Posted 1 year ago
It's always a pleasure to work with the team at Sussex Promotions. They are very helpful and the product quality is great. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and friendly customer service staff and quick processing of orders
Posted 1 year ago
Always availables for any request, they offer a very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Sussex Promotions have been a valued supplier to our company for a few years now. They remain competitive on price and deliver on time. Excellent customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Craig, Thanks for your review, really appreciated, as is the ongoing business! All the best & have a great weekend, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Always an excellent service. Prompt and helpful replies to all enquiries.
Thank You
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Geoff for leaving a review ;)
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and professional response and great product!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Lucy!
Posted 1 year ago
Sussex promotions were great! From day 1 right through until my product was delivered, i was given 5 star service with a few different designs for me to choose from. I highly recommend sussex promotions and will be using them again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lexi, wow, what a fab review! Thank you so much for your kind words I will make sure the team reads your comments, really appreciated, thank you! Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service! Top quality product. The team couldn't be more helpful with all your company marketing and design needs. We at the University of Sussex give them 5 well deserved stars.
They most generously donated gift bags to our AGE UK Seasonal Charity Fund Raiser and contributed to making many local, older people feel like somebody cared for them at Christmas. Thank you so much!
Posted 1 year ago
Sussex Promotions have been supplying us for well over 4 years.
Whatever I need and whenever I need it they do their best to make it happen.
The customer service is always excellent, prompt and efficient.
The products are good quality and the prices always competitive.
I have had to set up the art work just once and it is now easily transferable to all products.
We have had one issue over the years but it was resolved professionally and very fairly.
I am very happy with the service and would highly recommend them every time..
Posted 1 year ago
From initial contact to the finished product, service has been outstanding. Couldn't have been more helpful or straightforward in terms of submitting artwork and sending proofs and excellent advice was given to achieve best results. The quality of the products is also very good. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Sussex Promotions to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jane, Thank you for your lovely review I'm really pleased to hear the systems & process are all working and the team looked after you well. All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. Very quick and efficient and will definitely use again. Highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Samantha for taking time to review, really appreciated.

All the best,
Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
I am blown away by Sussex Promotions doing what they say they will, quicker than expected, with a superb quality outcome. My business has benefited from the investment I have made. I honestly highly recommend Andy Nash and his team.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Charlie for the glowing review, it's really appreciated and makes such a difference to the team. Good luck with CB Enterprises. Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, excellent quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent friendly service through and through from start to finish, value for money too, thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review Elaine, I'm pleased to hear the team looked after you well. All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service! Will defiantly use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Aoife for the review, I thought the products looked great, worth the perseverance to get the artwork right! All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and Efficient- thankyou.
Posted 1 year ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.90 based on 364 reviews