Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 337 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

About Sussex Promotions Limited:

Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 493618

Email:

andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:

35-37 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Sussex Promotions Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Sussex Promotions are very helpful, when I ring for a quote it's done within an hour and delivery is on time or can be delayed till a time which suits me. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Every step of the process was great, from enquiry to delivery! Great and fast service - the product looks fantastic too! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The medals you recently had made for our event are amazing and so well done. They arrived very quickly as well. You are always such a pleasure to work with. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Such and easy process and what a great product. We love our new mugs and would highly recommend Sussex Promotions if you needs some clever or novel items to promote your business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rik, thank you so much for the review, really appreciated and pleased to hear the mugs have been well received. Many thanks, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
When I email I always get a really prompt reply and everyone is always helpful directing me to the products I need and being realsitic about delivery times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Lucinda for leaving a review, I'm so pleased the team are looking after you well. All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and services as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Graham, glad they turned out well!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy, straightforward ordering process. Artwork requirements understood and amends turned round quickly. Speedy delivery and excellent communication. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Jacki for your review, really appreciated and I'll make sure the team sees it too. All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Great! Fast, professional. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect service, product sourced and delivered promptly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service, quality and turnaround. Will use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very responsive and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Jocelyn.
Posted 1 year ago
Dan at Sussex promotions was very helpful with advice about the product that would best meet my needs and helped me make a quick decision. He made the whole customer experience a great one with a super fast delivery as promised. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mark, thank you for your positive comments, really appreciated, and I will make sure Dan sees.

Thank you. Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
staff were very helpful and friendly with all my queries. fast turn around time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yet again a fantastic service. Communication excellent. Would definitely recommend Sussex Promotions Limited.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very straightforward process, and Kiera was polite and prompt with clearly written communications from start to finish. Production and delivery was within a very good time frame too; and I was impressed that you still had the art work on file from nearly 3 years ago - that helped! thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review Anne-Marie and positive comments for Kiera, I'll be sure to share with her! We save everything, not sure how far back we could be tested but definately three years!! All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Responsive, hit a tight deadline, beyond informative and kept us well up to date all the way through. Will not hesitate to use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The staff that helped me with my order were very friendly and helpful. There were a few hiccups with the delivery date, however Sussex Promotions were very accommodating and helpful with solving these.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everyone was very helpful and came up with some excellent ideas for products for me to try - our final selection of a coffee cup with imagery on the outside is absolutely fab - we love them. Service was polite and efficient and delivery prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a great experience dealing with Sussex Promotions, they gave us very competitive pricing and the team were efficient in processing our enquiry from start to finish - would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service and great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.90 based on 337 reviews