Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 401 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited
4.9
Based on 401 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

About Sussex Promotions Limited:

Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 493618

Email:

andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14
Lady Bee Enterprise Centre
Albion Street
Southwick, Brighton
BN42 4BW

Write Your review

Tell us how Sussex Promotions Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I cannot thank Kiera from Sussex Promotions enough with the amount of support, professionalism and efficiency she showed us when we were desperate to get items designed and ordered to make our conference a success. The customer service from Kiera and Tiffany was overall fantastic and we would definitely come back in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Ritika for such kind words for Kiera & Tiffany, they are both beaming! I'm glad we were able to help with the conference success. Thank you again. Andrew
Posted 2 years ago
quick efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The attention to detail on my order was fantastic. The cups look great and we had a brilliant service from Alan Novis. I thoroughly recommend Sussex Promotions to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good morning Kevin, thank you so much for the fantastic review, really appreciated! I have passed on to Alan as well. Thank you. Andrew
Posted 2 years ago
Great communication throughout my order and fantastic price. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Natalie, that's great to hear! All the best, Andrew
Posted 2 years ago
Needed some branded items at short notice, these guys were able to help. Great service, excellent price, pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend using this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you James, we really appreciate the ongoing business and support. All the best Andrew & the team.
Posted 2 years ago
Sussex Promotions have been brilliant as always. They seem to go above and beyond every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Emma for the lovely review & kind words, I hope the advents go down well! All the best, Andrew & the team.
Posted 2 years ago
Dan and Kiera are amazing! Always super responsive and work hard to provide helpful suggestions for promo items. The quotes are always accurate and the items are always good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the lovely review Maddy, I will make sure Dan & Kiera get to see it! They are a great team! All the best, Andrew
Posted 2 years ago
Once again it’s been a pleasure to deal with Sussex Promotions. The note books we ordered are superb. We have already received great feedback from our customers about them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great news, thank you Craig and thank you for the review. All the best, Andrew
Posted 2 years ago
Items ordered with no problems. Contacted to advise some items would come before others which was good to know. Good service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Samantha, very much appreciated by me & the team! Thank you, Andrew
Posted 2 years ago
Great company- Friendly team and the product is exactly what we wanted. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Catherine.
Posted 2 years ago
First class service from start to finish. Kiera dealt with my order and was a pleasure to deal with. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are always pleased with the service we get from Sussex Promotions. They are very understanding of our needs and are very quick to respond and turn jobs around.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I met with several of the team, they were all helpful and knowledgeable, they were able to offer sound advice and ideas for the project I was dealing with. The end results were quickly arranged and the process was efficient and nicely handled. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional team. Good reactivity during all the process, from the quotation to the delivery of the goods. A manufacturing error occured for one of the item we have purchased. This error has been corrected in the following days, and we have received a new batch very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service, as always. Dan, Kiera, Tiffany and Andrew always go above and beyond to find the perfect branded merch for us. Very highly recommended - where would we be without you?! 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ah, thank you so much Sarah, those very kind words mean so much to the team, thank you for the thank you! Andrew
Posted 2 years ago
A huge thank-you to all at Sussex Promotions, in particular Alan, for always being professional, efficient and ensuring the best prices and best quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Natasha for that very kind review, I will share with Alan and the team. All the best, Andrew
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and professionalism from Tiffany. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I selected Sussex Promotions Ltd as I wanted to work with a local company who have strong ethical and environmental credentials. Alan has been incredibly helpful, efficient and patient in helping us make our selection. Once the order was submitted it arrived very quickly and is of a high quality. We are very pleased with the service that we have received and will definitely be repeat customers. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Clare, thank you so much for your review, I will make sure the team get to see it. All the best, Andrew
Posted 2 years ago
great communication ad customer service, happy with the final product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have placed a few orders with Sussex Promotions now and have been very happy with the products ordered/received and the service provided by all members of the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Laura for taking time to leave us this review. All the best, Andrew
Posted 2 years ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.91 based on 401 reviews