Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 305 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited

About Sussex Promotions Limited: Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:
01273 493618

Email:
andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:
35-37 High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sussex Promotions Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Speed and service very good, thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Lisa for the +ve comment.
Posted 1 year ago
"happpy me happy client"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Nick, happy Team SP!
Posted 1 year ago
"Regular communications which makes a great customer experience. I am very pleased with the product!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Kirsti for your +ve Monday morning comments! Have a great week, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful service and prompt turnaround. Much appreciated!"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Deborah for taking the time to review the service received, we hope to hear from you again soon. Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Alan was excellent, very good at communicating and helping throughout the process."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you James, I will let Alan know in tomorrow's team meeting. Many thanks, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you Alan and the team for the excellent service. Your patience with our requirements was much appreciated. They arrived ahead of time and we are really pleased with the finished pens. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Jacki for taking the time to leave us a review, its very much appreciated, I will let Alan & the team know.
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality and delivered on time. Perfect as usual!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick getting the artwork and order ready and products were with me very promptly. Quality was good as it has been on previous occasions. However, accounts sent for payment to the University after I had paid for them myself, which caused work for the uni accounts dept and me to sort it out - I know these things happen, but could have been smarter."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service and delivery as expected"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Anna, I'm pleased the team looked after you well. All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you - quick response to my requirements, and despite initial hiccup with order, managed to turn it around quickly"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Fi, good to see the faces of the minis light up when they received their bags & water bottles!
Posted 1 year ago
"Sussex Promotions are always brilliant - communication, service and speed! I love using them for our promotional needs!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Understood what I wanted, designed it , made it delivered it, all in quick time. Always do well."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Dave, we appreciate the business & you taking time to leave a review.

All the best,
Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Neil Sullivan was great and very helpful with all my requests!"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Florence, I will be sure to let Neil know!

Best regards, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"No problem from the order to the delivery to France"
Posted 1 year ago
"With a friendly, efficient service. The staff are fantastic."
Posted 1 year ago
"The whole process was easy from obtaining a quote and placing and order, through to approving proofs and receiving delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Produced the product we ordered"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Kim, we do try!
Posted 1 year ago
"First class service and a very professional company amazing order process and website"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Mike for your comments, they are very much appreciated.

Have a great week, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Staff very helpful. Went the extra mile with very exacting packing guidelines."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Trish for your review, I saw Tracy packing the pencils, hope they arrive at their final destination warm & dry! Thank you, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Dan is always very quick to respond to my emails and help with orders"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ann, thank you for your comments about Dan, he is a little superstar! I'll pass them on.

Best regards, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.90 based on 305 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support