Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.91 Rating 295 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited

About Sussex Promotions Limited: Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:
01273 493618

Email:
andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:
35-37 High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sussex Promotions Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Sussex Promotions are always brilliant - communication, service and speed! I love using them for our promotional needs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Understood what I wanted, designed it , made it delivered it, all in quick time. Always do well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Dave, we appreciate the business & you taking time to leave a review.

All the best,
Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Neil Sullivan was great and very helpful with all my requests!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Florence, I will be sure to let Neil know!

Best regards, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"No problem from the order to the delivery to France"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"With a friendly, efficient service. The staff are fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The whole process was easy from obtaining a quote and placing and order, through to approving proofs and receiving delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Produced the product we ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Kim, we do try!
Posted 1 year ago
"First class service and a very professional company amazing order process and website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Mike for your comments, they are very much appreciated.

Have a great week, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Staff very helpful. Went the extra mile with very exacting packing guidelines."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Trish for your review, I saw Tracy packing the pencils, hope they arrive at their final destination warm & dry! Thank you, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Dan is always very quick to respond to my emails and help with orders"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ann, thank you for your comments about Dan, he is a little superstar! I'll pass them on.

Best regards, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"delivered om time, emails answered straight away"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Janine for taking the time to post a review, best regards, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Our branded mugs are fabulous - thank you. Great colour matching with a tricky orange and the design team were extremely helpful when we wanted to make a late amendment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anna, thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we're really pleased the Colour Coat Orange was a success. I'll share you comments with Elliott from our design team when he returns from Honeymoon. All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from start to finish from the team at Sussex Promotions - Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The customer service was great, prompt communication with a friendly and helpful attitude."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Anton for your review, I'm gald the team looked after you well.

Best regards,
Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick turn around and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Daniel, thanks for taking time to leave us a review.

Best regards,
Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick response and a good price for 500 enamel badges"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very please with the quality of the product, and was delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We asked for a very short turnaround and you delivered early!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Polly, I'm pleased we could help! Many thanks, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Everyone was supportive of my needs and short timescales. Everyone kept me up to speed with delivery dates. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Industry experts, good response time, good after-service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.91 based on 295 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support