Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 340 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

About Sussex Promotions Limited:

Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 493618

Email:

andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:

35-37 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Sussex Promotions Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
staff were very helpful and friendly with all my queries. fast turn around time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yet again a fantastic service. Communication excellent. Would definitely recommend Sussex Promotions Limited.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very straightforward process, and Kiera was polite and prompt with clearly written communications from start to finish. Production and delivery was within a very good time frame too; and I was impressed that you still had the art work on file from nearly 3 years ago - that helped! thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review Anne-Marie and positive comments for Kiera, I'll be sure to share with her! We save everything, not sure how far back we could be tested but definately three years!! All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Responsive, hit a tight deadline, beyond informative and kept us well up to date all the way through. Will not hesitate to use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The staff that helped me with my order were very friendly and helpful. There were a few hiccups with the delivery date, however Sussex Promotions were very accommodating and helpful with solving these.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everyone was very helpful and came up with some excellent ideas for products for me to try - our final selection of a coffee cup with imagery on the outside is absolutely fab - we love them. Service was polite and efficient and delivery prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a great experience dealing with Sussex Promotions, they gave us very competitive pricing and the team were efficient in processing our enquiry from start to finish - would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service and great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to deal with, quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Sussex Promo team make the process seamless and easy. It's also enjoyable to work with a fun group of people like Sussex Promotions. Dan Muddle has a wealth of product knowledge which means that when I think I know what I want, I'm quickly advised of other options, that always suit my budget and objective far better. I can't rate these guys highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Freddie for taking the time to review, I will make sure Dan sees your comments also. Have a great week. Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Process was simple and easy with a quality final product. Highly recommend and will definitely use again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Noel for taking the time to leave your review, I'm glad the time looked after you! Have a great week, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
The team were fantastic at helping us with our design, advising us on the best colours etc. We were particularly impressed with how they were so understanding of any changes that occurred throughout the quote. As our summer school is within a University, we have brand guidelines that need to be adhered to, therefore SussexPromotions were efficient at making any amendments we needed. Shout out to Daniel and Elliot for all your hard work! Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Becky for writing such a glowing review, I am pleased Dan & Elliott were able to help and will make sure they read your comments. Have a great week. Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Sussex Promotions are always quick and extremely helpful in our orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely branded polo shirts! The team were very helpful with the exact colours of the material I wanted and the logo looks fabulous. Customer service is 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review Ashling, I will share with the team. Best regards, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful company, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very professional manner in dealing with our requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Sussex Promotions on a number of occasions. They are always prompt, efficient and reasonably priced. Daniel Muddle, who I have dealt with for several years now, has always been great to deal with. I would definitely recommend their services to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service was excellent, efficient and professional. Delivery happened as planned and the proofing process could not have been easier. The quality of the work was also excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always very prompt with replies to e-mails. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.90 based on 340 reviews