Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 288 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited

About Sussex Promotions Limited: Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:
01273 493618

Email:
andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:
35-37 High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sussex Promotions Limited made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"First class service and a very professional company amazing order process and website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Mike for your comments, they are very much appreciated.

Have a great week, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Staff very helpful. Went the extra mile with very exacting packing guidelines."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Trish for your review, I saw Tracy packing the pencils, hope they arrive at their final destination warm & dry! Thank you, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Dan is always very quick to respond to my emails and help with orders"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ann, thank you for your comments about Dan, he is a little superstar! I'll pass them on.

Best regards, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"delivered om time, emails answered straight away"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Janine for taking the time to post a review, best regards, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Our branded mugs are fabulous - thank you. Great colour matching with a tricky orange and the design team were extremely helpful when we wanted to make a late amendment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anna, thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we're really pleased the Colour Coat Orange was a success. I'll share you comments with Elliott from our design team when he returns from Honeymoon. All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from start to finish from the team at Sussex Promotions - Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The customer service was great, prompt communication with a friendly and helpful attitude."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Anton for your review, I'm gald the team looked after you well.

Best regards,
Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick turn around and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Daniel, thanks for taking time to leave us a review.

Best regards,
Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick response and a good price for 500 enamel badges"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very please with the quality of the product, and was delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We asked for a very short turnaround and you delivered early!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Polly, I'm pleased we could help! Many thanks, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Everyone was supportive of my needs and short timescales. Everyone kept me up to speed with delivery dates. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Industry experts, good response time, good after-service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Notebook order arrived, but not finished as specified. SP were contacted and solution was found within the hour."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you for helping me with my last minute order of the Feather Flags for our cycling event. They arrived on time as promised and looked exactly as expected. Thanks Neil"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Jannie for your review, I'm pleased to hear everything was good & arrived all on-time, I'll let Neil know. Thank you, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Dan and the team worked hard to build up a rapport quickly and turned around my order faster than expected. Good, friendly process, and quality product; will shortly be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service - really helpful, quick delivery and first class product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very impressed with the prompt and efficient response and service from Dan and his colleagues at Sussex Promotions Ltd, from quote through production and receipt of the items, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Louise,

Thank you very much for leaving the review,

I am pleased to hear that the team looked after you well and will let Dan know your comments.

Have a great weekend,

Thanks,
Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"They dealt with me really well, helped me through an unfamiliar process and made it easy for me to achieve what I wanted. They were brilliant, especially Dan who made it all doable, even when I thought it wasn't. Thank you so, so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lynne, thank you very much for leaving the review, I'm glad we were able to help and will be sure to give Dan a pat on the back! Have a great weekend, Thanks, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Dan and the team were all so helpful making orders with you easy. Logo design perfect for both bags and bottles. Good quality, eco products to promote our business. Thanks team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good morning Jean, just wanted to say thank you for the review on Sussex Promotions and our products.

I have just bought a campervan so hope to be visiting you guys during the summer ;)

Have a great week,

Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.90 based on 288 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support