Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 384 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

About Sussex Promotions Limited:

Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 493618

Email:

andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14
Lady Bee Enterprise Centre
Albion Street
Southwick, Brighton
BN42 4BW

Write Your review

Tell us how Sussex Promotions Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We love the Teddies with our Monument Dance Centre Logo Tshirts Great service and very fast delivery thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Louise for taking the time to review.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service - would highly recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
Generally pleased with the items we receive however time taken from ordering to receiving goods is far too long
Posted 2 years ago
I have always found Sussex Promotions to be very prompt and efficient with all their communications.
Posted 2 years ago
It's always a pleasure to work with the team at Sussex Promotions. They are very helpful and the product quality is great. Highly recommended!
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful and friendly customer service staff and quick processing of orders
Posted 2 years ago
Always availables for any request, they offer a very good service
Posted 2 years ago
Sussex Promotions have been a valued supplier to our company for a few years now. They remain competitive on price and deliver on time. Excellent customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Craig, Thanks for your review, really appreciated, as is the ongoing business! All the best & have a great weekend, Andrew
Posted 2 years ago
Always an excellent service. Prompt and helpful replies to all enquiries. Thank You
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Geoff for leaving a review ;)
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and professional response and great product!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Lucy!
Posted 2 years ago
Sussex promotions were great! From day 1 right through until my product was delivered, i was given 5 star service with a few different designs for me to choose from. I highly recommend sussex promotions and will be using them again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Lexi, wow, what a fab review! Thank you so much for your kind words I will make sure the team reads your comments, really appreciated, thank you! Andrew
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service! Top quality product. The team couldn't be more helpful with all your company marketing and design needs. We at the University of Sussex give them 5 well deserved stars. They most generously donated gift bags to our AGE UK Seasonal Charity Fund Raiser and contributed to making many local, older people feel like somebody cared for them at Christmas. Thank you so much!
Posted 2 years ago
Sussex Promotions have been supplying us for well over 4 years. Whatever I need and whenever I need it they do their best to make it happen. The customer service is always excellent, prompt and efficient. The products are good quality and the prices always competitive. I have had to set up the art work just once and it is now easily transferable to all products. We have had one issue over the years but it was resolved professionally and very fairly. I am very happy with the service and would highly recommend them every time..
Posted 2 years ago
From initial contact to the finished product, service has been outstanding. Couldn't have been more helpful or straightforward in terms of submitting artwork and sending proofs and excellent advice was given to achieve best results. The quality of the products is also very good. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Sussex Promotions to anyone.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jane, Thank you for your lovely review I'm really pleased to hear the systems & process are all working and the team looked after you well. All the best, Andrew
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service. Very quick and efficient and will definitely use again. Highly recommended
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Samantha for taking time to review, really appreciated. All the best, Andrew
Posted 2 years ago
I am blown away by Sussex Promotions doing what they say they will, quicker than expected, with a superb quality outcome. My business has benefited from the investment I have made. I honestly highly recommend Andy Nash and his team.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Charlie for the glowing review, it's really appreciated and makes such a difference to the team. Good luck with CB Enterprises. Andrew
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, excellent quality.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent friendly service through and through from start to finish, value for money too, thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the review Elaine, I'm pleased to hear the team looked after you well. All the best, Andrew
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service! Will defiantly use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Aoife for the review, I thought the products looked great, worth the perseverance to get the artwork right! All the best, Andrew
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful and Efficient- thankyou.
Posted 2 years ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.90 based on 384 reviews