Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 365 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

About Sussex Promotions Limited:

Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 493618

Email:

andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14
Lady Bee Enterprise Centre
Albion Street
Southwick, Brighton
BN42 4BW

Write Your review

Tell us how Sussex Promotions Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful company, highly recommended
Posted 2 years ago
A very professional manner in dealing with our requirements.
Posted 2 years ago
I have used Sussex Promotions on a number of occasions. They are always prompt, efficient and reasonably priced. Daniel Muddle, who I have dealt with for several years now, has always been great to deal with. I would definitely recommend their services to others.
Posted 2 years ago
The service was excellent, efficient and professional. Delivery happened as planned and the proofing process could not have been easier. The quality of the work was also excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
Always very prompt with replies to e-mails. Excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
The products were of high quality
Posted 2 years ago
Very profesional treatment and quick response
Posted 2 years ago
Neil was very responsive and helpful. The whole process was made easy for me which is great remoes one headache!

The prodcut was good and the feedback from our customers has been very positive.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service. Products arrived today and I’m very happy with them.

Thank you :-)
Posted 2 years ago
You are an amazing company. The prompt helpful response to every request (10 out of 10 to Kiera). Artwork is prompt & efficient. Delivery excellent. Prices competitive. Keep up the good work!
Posted 2 years ago
We have been regularly updated on the process of our order.
Posted 2 years ago
They ALWAYS help us, whether we have two weeks or two days they are always there to help.
Posted 2 years ago
From the initial enquiry, the service and response was excellent. I was kept informed through all stages of my order and the goods arrived on the day promised.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Terry, many thanks for taking the time out to provide a review, I'm pleased the team looked after you well. Thank you for the order. Very best, wishes, Andrew
Posted 2 years ago
Best Prices! Quickest Delivery. Efficient Customer Service. The best one around! Thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Wow! Thank you Dale, we very much appreciate the kind words! All the best, Andrew
Posted 2 years ago
Dan and the team are always on hand, and always helpful and professional.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Lauren for your review, much appreciated, Andrew
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and supportive service - excellent work!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Patrick!
Posted 2 years ago
Quotes sent out by your web site never arrived and had to be manually emailed instead
Order was lost and had to be rebooked,
Confusion about whether artwork had been approved or not.

I was assured that this kind of thing doesn't normally happen at Sussex Promotions
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Richard, thank you for your feedback which I will discuss with the team responsible for your order, some of the problems seem to be gremlins within email communications. Hopefully your mugs arrived ok and everyone is happy with them following the artwork changes. Neil will be happy to discuss the order and the subsequent service & communications received wiith you further at BNI I'm sure. Thank you, Andrew
Posted 2 years ago
By providing the outstanding customer service we always receive!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Amy!
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic Customer service and fast delivery. Thank you so much
Posted 2 years ago
Great news Terrina, thank you so much for letting us know.

Best,
Andrew
Posted 2 years ago
Alan Novis was always prepared to revisit quotes for Raystede as it took a long time for people to make their minds up - we eventually got there! Thank you, the branded umbrellas arrived this morning and look superb, and as if on cue it started to rain - perfect timing all round.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the positive review Mark, at least someone is happy it's raining!!

All the best, Andrew
Posted 2 years ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.90 based on 365 reviews