Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 371 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

About Sussex Promotions Limited:

Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 493618

Email:

andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14
Lady Bee Enterprise Centre
Albion Street
Southwick, Brighton
BN42 4BW

Write Your review

Tell us how Sussex Promotions Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to deal with, quick and efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
The Sussex Promo team make the process seamless and easy. It's also enjoyable to work with a fun group of people like Sussex Promotions. Dan Muddle has a wealth of product knowledge which means that when I think I know what I want, I'm quickly advised of other options, that always suit my budget and objective far better. I can't rate these guys highly enough.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Freddie for taking the time to review, I will make sure Dan sees your comments also. Have a great week. Andrew
Posted 2 years ago
Process was simple and easy with a quality final product. Highly recommend and will definitely use again. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Noel for taking the time to leave your review, I'm glad the time looked after you! Have a great week, Andrew
Posted 2 years ago
The team were fantastic at helping us with our design, advising us on the best colours etc. We were particularly impressed with how they were so understanding of any changes that occurred throughout the quote. As our summer school is within a University, we have brand guidelines that need to be adhered to, therefore SussexPromotions were efficient at making any amendments we needed.

Shout out to Daniel and Elliot for all your hard work! Thanks guys!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Becky for writing such a glowing review, I am pleased Dan & Elliott were able to help and will make sure they read your comments. Have a great week. Andrew
Posted 2 years ago
Sussex Promotions are always quick and extremely helpful in our orders.
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely branded polo shirts! The team were very helpful with the exact colours of the material I wanted and the logo looks fabulous. Customer service is 5*
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the review Ashling, I will share with the team. Best regards, Andrew
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful company, highly recommended
Posted 2 years ago
A very professional manner in dealing with our requirements.
Posted 2 years ago
I have used Sussex Promotions on a number of occasions. They are always prompt, efficient and reasonably priced. Daniel Muddle, who I have dealt with for several years now, has always been great to deal with. I would definitely recommend their services to others.
Posted 2 years ago
The service was excellent, efficient and professional. Delivery happened as planned and the proofing process could not have been easier. The quality of the work was also excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
Always very prompt with replies to e-mails. Excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
The products were of high quality
Posted 2 years ago
Very profesional treatment and quick response
Posted 2 years ago
Neil was very responsive and helpful. The whole process was made easy for me which is great remoes one headache!

The prodcut was good and the feedback from our customers has been very positive.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service. Products arrived today and I’m very happy with them.

Thank you :-)
Posted 2 years ago
You are an amazing company. The prompt helpful response to every request (10 out of 10 to Kiera). Artwork is prompt & efficient. Delivery excellent. Prices competitive. Keep up the good work!
Posted 2 years ago
We have been regularly updated on the process of our order.
Posted 2 years ago
They ALWAYS help us, whether we have two weeks or two days they are always there to help.
Posted 3 years ago
From the initial enquiry, the service and response was excellent. I was kept informed through all stages of my order and the goods arrived on the day promised.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Terry, many thanks for taking the time out to provide a review, I'm pleased the team looked after you well. Thank you for the order. Very best, wishes, Andrew
Posted 3 years ago
Best Prices! Quickest Delivery. Efficient Customer Service. The best one around! Thanks.
Posted 3 years ago
Wow! Thank you Dale, we very much appreciate the kind words! All the best, Andrew
Posted 3 years ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.90 based on 371 reviews