Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.91 Rating 392 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

About Sussex Promotions Limited:

Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 493618

Email:

andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14
Lady Bee Enterprise Centre
Albion Street
Southwick, Brighton
BN42 4BW

Write Your review

Tell us how Sussex Promotions Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A very professional manner in dealing with our requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have used Sussex Promotions on a number of occasions. They are always prompt, efficient and reasonably priced. Daniel Muddle, who I have dealt with for several years now, has always been great to deal with. I would definitely recommend their services to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The service was excellent, efficient and professional. Delivery happened as planned and the proofing process could not have been easier. The quality of the work was also excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always very prompt with replies to e-mails. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The products were of high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very profesional treatment and quick response
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Neil was very responsive and helpful. The whole process was made easy for me which is great remoes one headache! The prodcut was good and the feedback from our customers has been very positive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic service. Products arrived today and I’m very happy with them. Thank you :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
You are an amazing company. The prompt helpful response to every request (10 out of 10 to Kiera). Artwork is prompt & efficient. Delivery excellent. Prices competitive. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We have been regularly updated on the process of our order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They ALWAYS help us, whether we have two weeks or two days they are always there to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
From the initial enquiry, the service and response was excellent. I was kept informed through all stages of my order and the goods arrived on the day promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Terry, many thanks for taking the time out to provide a review, I'm pleased the team looked after you well. Thank you for the order. Very best, wishes, Andrew
Posted 4 years ago
Best Prices! Quickest Delivery. Efficient Customer Service. The best one around! Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Wow! Thank you Dale, we very much appreciate the kind words! All the best, Andrew
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful and supportive service - excellent work!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you Patrick!
Posted 4 years ago
By providing the outstanding customer service we always receive!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you Amy!
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic Customer service and fast delivery. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great news Terrina, thank you so much for letting us know. Best, Andrew
Posted 4 years ago
Alan Novis was always prepared to revisit quotes for Raystede as it took a long time for people to make their minds up - we eventually got there! Thank you, the branded umbrellas arrived this morning and look superb, and as if on cue it started to rain - perfect timing all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the positive review Mark, at least someone is happy it's raining!! All the best, Andrew
Posted 4 years ago
Speed and service very good, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you Lisa for the +ve comment.
Posted 4 years ago
happpy me happy client
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you Nick, happy Team SP!
Posted 4 years ago
Regular communications which makes a great customer experience. I am very pleased with the product!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you Kirsti for your +ve Monday morning comments! Have a great week, Andrew
Posted 4 years ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.91 based on 392 reviews