Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.91 Rating 392 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

About Sussex Promotions Limited:

Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 493618

Email:

andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14
Lady Bee Enterprise Centre
Albion Street
Southwick, Brighton
BN42 4BW

Write Your review

Tell us how Sussex Promotions Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very helpful service and prompt turnaround. Much appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you Deborah for taking the time to review the service received, we hope to hear from you again soon. Andrew
Posted 4 years ago
Alan was excellent, very good at communicating and helping throughout the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you James, I will let Alan know in tomorrow's team meeting. Many thanks, Andrew
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you Alan and the team for the excellent service. Your patience with our requirements was much appreciated. They arrived ahead of time and we are really pleased with the finished pens. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you Jacki for taking the time to leave us a review, its very much appreciated, I will let Alan & the team know.
Posted 4 years ago
Good quality and delivered on time. Perfect as usual!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick getting the artwork and order ready and products were with me very promptly. Quality was good as it has been on previous occasions. However, accounts sent for payment to the University after I had paid for them myself, which caused work for the uni accounts dept and me to sort it out - I know these things happen, but could have been smarter.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great customer service and delivery as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you Anna, I'm pleased the team looked after you well. All the best, Andrew
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you - quick response to my requirements, and despite initial hiccup with order, managed to turn it around quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you Fi, good to see the faces of the minis light up when they received their bags & water bottles!
Posted 4 years ago
Sussex Promotions are always brilliant - communication, service and speed! I love using them for our promotional needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
No problem from the order to the delivery to France
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
With a friendly, efficient service. The staff are fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
First class service and a very professional company amazing order process and website
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you Mike for your comments, they are very much appreciated. Have a great week, Andrew
Posted 4 years ago
Staff very helpful. Went the extra mile with very exacting packing guidelines.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you Trish for your review, I saw Tracy packing the pencils, hope they arrive at their final destination warm & dry! Thank you, Andrew
Posted 4 years ago
Dan is always very quick to respond to my emails and help with orders
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Ann, thank you for your comments about Dan, he is a little superstar! I'll pass them on. Best regards, Andrew
Posted 4 years ago
delivered om time, emails answered straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you Janine for taking the time to post a review, best regards, Andrew
Posted 4 years ago
Our branded mugs are fabulous - thank you. Great colour matching with a tricky orange and the design team were extremely helpful when we wanted to make a late amendment.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Anna, thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we're really pleased the Colour Coat Orange was a success. I'll share you comments with Elliott from our design team when he returns from Honeymoon. All the best, Andrew
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish from the team at Sussex Promotions - Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The customer service was great, prompt communication with a friendly and helpful attitude.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you Anton for your review, I'm gald the team looked after you well. Best regards, Andrew
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick turn around and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Daniel, thanks for taking time to leave us a review. Best regards, Andrew
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick response and a good price for 500 enamel badges
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We asked for a very short turnaround and you delivered early!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Polly, I'm pleased we could help! Many thanks, Andrew
Posted 4 years ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.91 based on 392 reviews