Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 386 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

About Sussex Promotions Limited:

Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 493618

Email:

andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14
Lady Bee Enterprise Centre
Albion Street
Southwick, Brighton
BN42 4BW

Write Your review

Tell us how Sussex Promotions Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sussex promotion provided excellent customer service from start to finish! I would like to mention that Neil Sullivan was excellent and understood my requirements and urgency for this stock. He was quick at responding back to me and was very friendly and went above and beyond to help!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Jodie for the positive review, I'll pass on the feedback to Neil. Thank you, Andrew
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely THRILLED with our purchase (name badges for our new charity) and the customer service was excellent. They were really busy at the time yet my many questions and changes to the order were all met with a professional yet friendly can-do attitude. I highly recommend Sussex Promotions!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excelent and trouble free service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, lovely drawstring bags.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
thanks a million for your excellent service Andrew kind regards Philip
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are very pleased with the product. Company were very helpful in laying out exactly what I wanted. Hopefully they will be successful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been very impressed with the service we received from both Andrew and Neil at Sussex Promotions. Neil was fantastic at sourcing a range of different products for us to choose from and had excellent knowledge about the origins of them all. Once we were passed onto Andrew he continued to be responsive and helpful when finalising our designs and getting them through to print quickly. We have just received our first orders and couldn't be happier with the products we were supplied.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Andrew was so helpful and created a great product for us. I would highly recommend and I'll be using Sussex Promotions again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Exceptional Service & Delivery. Neil has been a pleasure to work with, and we're super happy with the result!
Sussex Promotions Limited 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hailsham Roadways have ordered single ply snoods. Roadways operatives prefer these rather than masks on sites. Very light, easy to breath. Very happy with the service. Prompt and quality design service. Very patient too! Quick turn around.
Sussex Promotions Limited 5 star review on 12th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Victoria, we got there in the end!
Posted 7 months ago
Always a great understanding of what we need, really good value prices and product range and the end result reflects our business and brand really well. We have used Sussex Promotions a few times now and will definitely continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Neil and the team were wonderfully helpful as always . They provided a great solution that fully met our brief, their communication was excellent and I am delighted with the results. Thank you Sasha - Stephen Hawking School
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Always delivering a five star service, quality merchandise and excellent company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic company! We've been using Sussex Promotions for a long time now, and everything is always delivered on time, as described and of a high quality. Thanks to Neil Sullivan our account manager for continued, excellent service. Much appreciated. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Yet again Sussex Promotions delivered. I have just reordered a quantity of Moleskin note pads. Our customers are delighted with them. Sussex Promotions delivered on time with no fuss. Excellent service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service from Neil. Took me through the options, gave great advice and couldn't have been more helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We at Seaford RFC have used Sussex Promotions for the past 3 seasons to design and make boot bags for our mini and junior players. The products they supplied are fantastic! Bright vibrant Red colour like our club kit with a clear print of our club logo. Our kid members love showing them off at school!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Working with Sussex Promotions has made our return to the new " norm" a breeze- from start to finish the professionalism, patience ( & humour!) and experience of the team was second to none - Thank you ! We look forward to working with you all again very soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Andrew was extremely helpful and professional from my first enquiry. Very fair prices and brilliant service. Will definitely be ordering from this company again, and would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot recommend this company more highly. The contact throughout was always responsive and our order arrived within days, not weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.90 based on 386 reviews