Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 371 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

About Sussex Promotions Limited:

Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 493618

Email:

andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14
Lady Bee Enterprise Centre
Albion Street
Southwick, Brighton
BN42 4BW

Write Your review

Tell us how Sussex Promotions Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Kiera was so very helpful and patient. I received prompt, exceptional service.
Posted 8 months ago
Helpful and friendly customer service staff and quick processing of orders
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, excellent quality.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent fast service
Posted 3 years ago
Raring2go! relies heavily on Sussex Promotions for all its branded marketing collateral across our franchise network. From mugs and pens to bags and key-ring's Andrew and his team are brilliant to work with. They source relevant options and always operate within the budgets and deadlines I set. I particularly enjoy the quality customer service I receive from them. Little details like being kept informed of an order's progress before I have to ask is top quality. I can't recommend Sussex Promotions highly enough.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you Freddie, fantastic review, thank you for taking the time. Best, Andrew
Posted 4 years ago
It's always a pleasure to work with the team at Sussex Promotions. They are very helpful and the product quality is great. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Always availables for any request, they offer a very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to deal with and helpful to the last - even when problems arose (caused by us!) they were very quick to get everything sorted and delivered on time. And the travel wallets we ordered are great.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to do a review Sophie. This is great feedback to pass on to the team. Best Regards Tracy
Posted 4 years ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.90 based on 371 reviews