LSi Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 402 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend LSi Limited
4.9
Based on 402 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LSi Limited Reviews

About LSi Limited:

Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 493618

Email:

andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:

Snelsins Road

Write Your review

Tell us how LSi Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Kiera was so very helpful and patient. I received prompt, exceptional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful and friendly customer service staff and quick processing of orders
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Raring2go! relies heavily on Sussex Promotions for all its branded marketing collateral across our franchise network. From mugs and pens to bags and key-ring's Andrew and his team are brilliant to work with. They source relevant options and always operate within the budgets and deadlines I set. I particularly enjoy the quality customer service I receive from them. Little details like being kept informed of an order's progress before I have to ask is top quality. I can't recommend Sussex Promotions highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you Freddie, fantastic review, thank you for taking the time. Best, Andrew
Posted 6 years ago
It's always a pleasure to work with the team at Sussex Promotions. They are very helpful and the product quality is great. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always availables for any request, they offer a very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to deal with and helpful to the last - even when problems arose (caused by us!) they were very quick to get everything sorted and delivered on time. And the travel wallets we ordered are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to do a review Sophie. This is great feedback to pass on to the team. Best Regards Tracy
Posted 6 years ago
LSi Limited is rated 4.9 based on 402 reviews