Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 319 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited

About Sussex Promotions Limited: Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:
01273 493618

Email:
andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:
35-37 High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sussex Promotions Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"The staff were very efficient, friendly and helpful. However, the product was not great. I think I should have been sent a sample of the product before sign off."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Gina, as discussed and reviewed offline, the coaster chosen was the one that fitted the budget and the quote did describe the product well. We didn't however arrange a sample and that would have prevented the disappointment & maybe a different product being ordered. I am pleased we have been able to rectify to your satisfaction now. Thank you. Andrew
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Generally pleased with the items we receive however time taken from ordering to receiving goods is far too long"
Posted 6 months ago
"Hello, I was tasked with ordering promotional gifts for my company in a very short amount of time to a location in London. I chose Sussex because the location would guarantee delivery to the event on time. My items arrived before the event with well enough time to prepare. Only one huge problem, The logo I requested was misspelled on the product. All 250 bags and all 250 neck pillows. This is just 100% unacceptable as a promotion company, you would think someone would have compared the logo I sent with the one produced at least once and the issue would have been fixed. The only reason I am giving my experience and acceptable rating is because Tiffany Cosset, the seller helping me, and Daniel Muddle, the account manager were very nice and apologetic and assured an expedited shipping with the corrected logo."
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Olivia for the review & feedback.

The team here at Sussex take full responsibility for the mistake but being a public review I just want to provide balance to your review:

- Artwork was supplied that wasn't printable & to meet timelines our team had the logo redrawn
- Yes the word "management" was spelt wrong
- Artworks were proofed back to you for approval where you also failed to spot the mistake
- The bags were re-printed immediately and delivered in time for the event
- The neck pillows were not re-printed but a full credit was provided

Mistakes can happen, we have checks in place including both us & our customers to try to spot them, in this case it slipped through the net but we have hopefully done everything we can to make it as right as we could.

Thank you.
Andrew
Posted 11 months ago
"Produced the product we ordered"
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Kim, we do try!
Posted 2 years ago
"Notebook order arrived, but not finished as specified. SP were contacted and solution was found within the hour."
Posted 2 years ago
"some staff are very helpful and make the process easy"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Jenny, I'll give you a call to check that you are happy as three stars suggests there is room for improvement in the service you are receiving from us. Thank you, Andrew
Posted 2 years ago
"I recently ordered a counter top mat from Sussex Promotions. There were issues with the artwork that were not identified at the beginning causing additional costs for design time to be incurred which was frustrating and delayed the process. However the person I dealt with was helpful and eventually rectified the situation."
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Fiona, yes it was a shame that the artwork issues were not identified from the beginning but I know the team worked tirelessly to get it right for you and all was good in the end. Many thanks Andrew
Posted 3 years ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.90 based on 319 reviews