Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 313 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited

About Sussex Promotions Limited: Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:
01273 493618

Email:
andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:
35-37 High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sussex Promotions Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Dan and the team are always on hand, and always helpful and professional."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Lauren for your review, much appreciated, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Understood what I wanted, designed it , made it delivered it, all in quick time. Always do well."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Dave, we appreciate the business & you taking time to leave a review.

All the best,
Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"Neil Sullivan was great and very helpful with all my requests!"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Florence, I will be sure to let Neil know!

Best regards, Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
"The whole process was easy from obtaining a quote and placing and order, through to approving proofs and receiving delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very please with the quality of the product, and was delivered on time."
Posted 2 years ago
"Always respond quickly and items look great. Staff are always really helpful and friendly. Only 4 stars because there was a few requested amends that weren't picked up during the proofing stage otherwise it would have been 5."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review Maddy, very much appreciated and I'll look into that proof! Best regards, Andrew
Posted 2 years ago
"No problem with product however it was delivered before I had approved artwork. Luckily it was as I wanted."
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Kevin,

Just wanted to say thank you for the Review.

I’ve spoken with Gemma in production and she confirms that the printers did proceed without an artwork approval which was their bad!

As you say thankfully all was correct!

Have a great year and thank you for your order!

Best regards,
Andrew
Posted 2 years ago
"The USBs look great and the staff we dealt with were very helpful, even looking up our previous order so it would be the same style even though we have a new logo."
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Sophie.
Posted 3 years ago
"Good service, repeat product came as expected. Would recommend"
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review Giulia! Best wishes, Andrew
Posted 3 years ago
"Very Happy with Quality of Umbrella. Service was also very good. Will use again."
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you Paul, have a great Christmas.

Best Wishes, Andrew
Posted 4 years ago
"Great team, great product range and competitive pricing."
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Liam, thank you for the review and have a great Christmas. Best wishes, Andrew
Posted 4 years ago
"As always a speedy and comprehensive process."
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Danielle, many thanks for your comments and rating, much appreciated.

Best wishes, Andrew
Posted 4 years ago
"Thank you for requesting feedback. As always the recent service was prompt and very courteous. Sadly on this occasion part of our uniform order was supplied at a different size to what I had requested. Whilst I appreciate you requested your invoice to be signed off before production , unfortunately I missed the sizing error that Sussex promotions had made. I have written to see if you can assist resolve this but I am still awaiting a reply. I hope you can assist us with this error. Thank you in advance !"
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Chrissie, thanks for your comments, I believe you & David are in communication resolving the above. I will call you to confirm shortly. Many thanks, Andrew
Posted 4 years ago
"What a brilliant service Sussex Promotions provide! The staff are friendly and extremely helpful (despite me constantly changing my mind) - it was a real pleasure speaking to them. This is the third time I have used Sussex Promotions to provide t-shirts and bags for our Careers Fair and they have delivered the highest quality on every single occasion. I would recommend them highly and will definitely use again!"
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you Mike, I'm delighted to read your comments and will share with the team. Best wishes, Andrew
Posted 4 years ago
"Product was ordered with short turnaround time but Sussex Promotions still delivered!"
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for taking time to provide a review Carolyn, good to hear we were on time!

Best wishes, Andrew
Posted 4 years ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.90 based on 313 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support