Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 349 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

About Sussex Promotions Limited:

Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 493618

Email:

andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14
Lady Bee Enterprise Centre
Albion Street
Southwick, Brighton
BN42 4BW

Write Your review

Tell us how Sussex Promotions Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service, very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Debbie for taking the time to leave a review. All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew and his team were very helpful in getting us ideas for our promotion and also in putting up with several changes to products and quantities. Quick to turn things ronud and very pleased with final product. Andy Ward - Chairman Friends of Hove Rugby Charity
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We wanted a button made to show the two foundations which work together on projects in Ghana. I am pleased the staff at Sussex Promotions helped me get the layout and colour right, the shipment came quickly, and the quality is just what I expected. Using a local business to me is always a plus!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dan and the team are always on hand, and always helpful and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Lauren for your review, much appreciated, Andrew
Posted 2 years ago
Understood what I wanted, designed it , made it delivered it, all in quick time. Always do well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Dave, we appreciate the business & you taking time to leave a review.

All the best,
Andrew
Posted 2 years ago
Neil Sullivan was great and very helpful with all my requests!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Florence, I will be sure to let Neil know!

Best regards, Andrew
Posted 2 years ago
The whole process was easy from obtaining a quote and placing and order, through to approving proofs and receiving delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very please with the quality of the product, and was delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always respond quickly and items look great. Staff are always really helpful and friendly. Only 4 stars because there was a few requested amends that weren't picked up during the proofing stage otherwise it would have been 5.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review Maddy, very much appreciated and I'll look into that proof! Best regards, Andrew
Posted 3 years ago
No problem with product however it was delivered before I had approved artwork. Luckily it was as I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Kevin,

Just wanted to say thank you for the Review.

I’ve spoken with Gemma in production and she confirms that the printers did proceed without an artwork approval which was their bad!

As you say thankfully all was correct!

Have a great year and thank you for your order!

Best regards,
Andrew
Posted 3 years ago
The USBs look great and the staff we dealt with were very helpful, even looking up our previous order so it would be the same style even though we have a new logo.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you Sophie.
Posted 4 years ago
Good service, repeat product came as expected. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the review Giulia! Best wishes, Andrew
Posted 4 years ago
Very Happy with Quality of Umbrella. Service was also very good. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you Paul, have a great Christmas.

Best Wishes, Andrew
Posted 5 years ago
Great team, great product range and competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Liam, thank you for the review and have a great Christmas. Best wishes, Andrew
Posted 5 years ago
As always a speedy and comprehensive process.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Danielle, many thanks for your comments and rating, much appreciated.

Best wishes, Andrew
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for requesting feedback. As always the recent service was prompt and very courteous. Sadly on this occasion part of our uniform order was supplied at a different size to what I had requested. Whilst I appreciate you requested your invoice to be signed off before production , unfortunately I missed the sizing error that Sussex promotions had made. I have written to see if you can assist resolve this but I am still awaiting a reply. I hope you can assist us with this error. Thank you in advance !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Chrissie, thanks for your comments, I believe you & David are in communication resolving the above. I will call you to confirm shortly. Many thanks, Andrew
Posted 5 years ago
What a brilliant service Sussex Promotions provide! The staff are friendly and extremely helpful (despite me constantly changing my mind) - it was a real pleasure speaking to them. This is the third time I have used Sussex Promotions to provide t-shirts and bags for our Careers Fair and they have delivered the highest quality on every single occasion. I would recommend them highly and will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you Mike, I'm delighted to read your comments and will share with the team. Best wishes, Andrew
Posted 5 years ago
Product was ordered with short turnaround time but Sussex Promotions still delivered!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for taking time to provide a review Carolyn, good to hear we were on time!

Best wishes, Andrew
Posted 5 years ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.90 based on 349 reviews