LSi Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 402 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend LSi Limited
4.9
Based on 402 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LSi Limited Reviews

About LSi Limited:

Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 493618

Email:

andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:

Snelsins Road

Write Your review

Tell us how LSi Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Thank you so much for helping me with a very last minute request, I will definitely be placing more orders in the future (hopefully with much more notice next time!)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Our product was completed in the time promised and we are delighted with the final result. Great communication from all staff involved.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everyone was pleased with the final product, just what we wanted. And staff were helpful during the order process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliantly adaptable and patient with amends to make the products perfect. Products supplied are great quality, delivery is speedy and customer service is perfection!
LSi Limited 5 star review on 25th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great experience with Sussex Promotions, they provided great communication throughout our ordering process. As well as delivering great quality products with our branding on.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I would like to thank both Neil and Tracey for their prompt responses, for meeting our requirements promptly and for their focus on customer service which is outstanding. They have focused on providing quality at affordable prices. Polite focused on delivering customers' needs - a pleasure to work with them. An asset to Sussex Promotions
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Andrew and the Team at Sussex Promotions never fail to ensure that we receive the highest quality items and service. I was kept informed of progress at all stages and delivery was made on they day they had promised. Sussex Promotions will always be my first choice for branded goods and I look forward to working with Andrew and the Team again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Lisa, that's very kind.
Posted 5 months ago
The team at Sussex Promotions are attentive and responsive to our requests and always go out of their way to find the right product for us. It's a pleasure working with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service from Andrew and the team at Sussex Promotions and really pleased with the quality of the branded pens Would definitely recommend and use again for our branded merch.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Competively priced and swift delivery and goood communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
An official THANK YOU for your incredible service leading up to and throughout our recent event. Who knew when we made that first tentative enquiry that it would turn into such a monster of a project with deadlines powering at us seemingly every day. No matter what we threw at you, you reacted incredibly quickly and kept up near constant comms, so we were always 100% aware of what was happening with everything. You were a true partner on this and helped us to pull the rabbit out of the hat on a number of occasions, to help us deliver a simply brilliant event for our client. I really hope we can work together again soon! The Team at Brightspace Event
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The products are excellent and the service impeccable. You are dealing with professional, polite and courteous people which I thought we have lost in the world we live in. I will highly recommend Sussex promotions for all your needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service super price and excellent contact and updates
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service great price and fantastic communication what more can I ask for? Can't recommend this company enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sussex promotion provided excellent customer service from start to finish! I would like to mention that Neil Sullivan was excellent and understood my requirements and urgency for this stock. He was quick at responding back to me and was very friendly and went above and beyond to help!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Jodie for the positive review, I'll pass on the feedback to Neil. Thank you, Andrew
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely THRILLED with our purchase (name badges for our new charity) and the customer service was excellent. They were really busy at the time yet my many questions and changes to the order were all met with a professional yet friendly can-do attitude. I highly recommend Sussex Promotions!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excelent and trouble free service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, lovely drawstring bags.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
thanks a million for your excellent service Andrew kind regards Philip
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
LSi Limited is rated 4.9 based on 402 reviews