Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 365 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sussex Promotions Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sussex Promotions Limited Reviews

About Sussex Promotions Limited:

Sussex Promotions is a leading distributor of business gifts, promotional products and clothing to businesses operating throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 493618

Email:

andrew@spromo.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14
Lady Bee Enterprise Centre
Albion Street
Southwick, Brighton
BN42 4BW

Write Your review

Tell us how Sussex Promotions Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service as usual and super quality products.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent communication and understanding of brief. Quality Products, received on time to various locations. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the service and support.
Posted 1 month ago
I received fabulous service from Sussex Promotions.
Being a technophobe I struggled to upload the correct sized photo's but your friendly, capable staff were quick and efficient with their assistance and made suggestions that improved my design.
I was thrilled to collect my order as arranged and find no hideous plastic wrapping.
I would highly recommend your company and look forward to using you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Lizzie, I'm glad we looked after you & very pleased to hear the mugs are a big hit! All the best, Andrew
Posted 1 month ago
Sussex Promotion have always been a pleasure to work with. They are extremely professional, handling detailed Estimates, to producing good quality products. Highly recommend and we will continue to use as always.
Posted 3 months ago
We have used Sussex Promotions for a few years now and always been happy with their efficient and helpful service
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. With their regular factory closed during the Covid19 lockdown they found a similar product and a factory able to print and produce what we wanted. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
We were looking for some graduate pin badges - we had great support throughout, with suggestions, and advice, and all our minor details and questions and ammendments were weclomed and actioned - and we received a great product in the end which we are delighted with! thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
I was very happy with the service provided by Alan, Nicola and Andrew throughout the whole process, they were all very helpful and clear with what was needed. Everything has been received on time with no issues and at a top quality standard.
Posted 4 months ago
As ever excellent service and advice from Alan Novis at Sussex Promotions.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Kevin, I have shared with Alan. All the best, Andrew
Posted 4 months ago
Kiera was so very helpful and patient. I received prompt, exceptional service.
Posted 5 months ago
First time I have used Sussex Promotions Limited and have to say I will be returning. We dealt with Daniel Muddle who was exceptionally helpful, prompt in responding and went out of his way to ensure our product purchase was hassle free. Excellent service and delivery arrived two days early ...
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Karen, thanks for your great review, I have shared with Dan!

Have a great week.

Andrew
Posted 5 months ago
Very prompt and friendly efficient service. Very happy with our order.
Posted 6 months ago
Dan is a superhuman who knows how to get things done in a blink of eye!
Posted 6 months ago
Order placed and received with no issues. Confirmation of dispatch received day before items were received. Good service, thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
An excellent service from Sussex Promotions as always. Helpful, efficient and a great product delivered very quickly. Big thumbs up!
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Clare!
Posted 6 months ago
Bingley Swimming Club been using Sussex Promotions for a number of years to provide participation awards for children competing at our annual schools' swimming gals. Always very helpful, great service and delivery on time. Thank You
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Geoff, that's really appreciated.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service!
Posted 6 months ago
hi all,
many thanks for the fast sending and delivery.
the package was packed very well.
great.

best regards
tugfan akkaya
element germany
Posted 6 months ago
The service and the team are both a joy to work with, thank you all.
Posted 6 months ago
What a lovely review, thank you Dave for those kind words.

Have a great week. Andrew
Posted 6 months ago
Sussex Promotions Limited is rated 4.90 based on 365 reviews